Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Continued support is very important to success and Bark Busters provides that option. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of our initial lesson with our Maltese who would not let people in our front door. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 07 2009
I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. Patrick took the time needed for me to understand what I needed to do to train my dog, Baxter. Patrick met and exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to working with Patrick more on training. I didn't realize how easy it was to train Baxter - in one lesson - using the natural Bark Busters training techniques. The whole Bark Busters experience was very interesting. Baxter's response was quick an easy. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 07 2009
Excellent! Easy to understand, natural training techniques with noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 30 2009
I really enjoyed working with Patrick from Bark Busters. He was knowledgeable and effective with the Bark Busters training techniques. I felt comfortable with him and learned a lot. Sammie, our Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, picked up the training ques quickly and she has been doing well ever since! Patrick has a great personality that makes it easy to listen and learn. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 26 2009
Patrick Logue is a great trainer. Patrick took his time to teach the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It was wonderful. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. The dogs, a Pit mix and a Yorkie, were listening to me at the end of the 2 hour lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are a great idea. Patrick was very nice, experienced and made the lesson interesting and enjoyable. I believe in the Bark Busters method of training which is why I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 22 2009
Bark Busters is common sense that wasn't very common to us. Patrick was fantastic. Our two Pugs, Sumo and Saffron, are so hyper that previously we only had play sessions for about 5 minutes but when Patrick was at our home and since his first visit we have had them out for hours together. I didn't want my dogs afraid of me so I love that it is all about communication with Bark Busters. Patrick was very engaging and the material was very enlightening. We had several "a ha" moments. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. We saw an improvement right away as long as the parents are committed you will get results. Patrick clearly covered the pros and cons of each program to make sure we had the proper fit and we never felt pressured. We are confident Bark Busters is the right solution for our pack. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 22 2009
Excellent! We saw a noticeable change in all four of our dogs after just the initial lesson. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 22 2009
Patrick explained everything very well. I saw a big change in my Chihuahua who barked at everything by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 18 2009
Bark Busters works! It is easy to understand and you have immediate results! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 15 2009
I totally loved it! Bark Busters training makes sense. Well behaved dogs (I have three) make a nice, relaxed home! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options