Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita SPrings | December 01 2009
Bark Busters is a simple program that was easy to understand and made me think, "why didn't I think of that?!" I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson, but Bella is a work in progress. Having experienced a trainer who used "negative training" that I did not like, the natural approach used by Bark Busters makes sense. The training was easy on me and my dog and was a positive experience! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 27 2009
Excellent! 5 out of 5. We recommend Bark Busters. Our Maltese would bark and jump when people came over to our home, but that was before Bark Busters. We saw immediate results and were pleased with the natural training techniques. Patrick explained the training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 25 2009
I wish I had called sooner. It has only been a few days since the initial lesson, but there is noticeable improvement in our quality of life with our pet. Patrick took the time to explain and answer our questions and was understanding. Some training progress was immediate. I am very impressed. There is less barking already! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are quite new, unique and easy. The training presentation showed us all the things we didn't know. Patrick provided insightful positive and at times, humorous training. He uncovered some glaring mistakes in how we taught our dog. Bark Busters works and is quick! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 25 2009
Patrick (Bark Busters) was terrific! In just 2 hours we have already seen vast improvement in obedience, nipping, coming and toilet training. We are extremely pleased! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 17 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results with my little Max, a toy poodle, by the end of the first lesson. The Pet Loo product Patrick recommended to me is great too! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | November 15 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 15 2009
We recommend Bark Busters because we saw results by the end of the day. Our dog Otis, a poodle mix we got at a local shelter, was jumping up (even onto Patrick our trainer) seeking attention at the beginning of the lesson and by the end of the lesson was relaxed and sleeping. Patrick explained the natural, training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Continued support is very important to success and Bark Busters provides that option. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of our initial lesson with our Maltese who would not let people in our front door. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 07 2009
I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. Patrick took the time needed for me to understand what I needed to do to train my dog, Baxter. Patrick met and exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to working with Patrick more on training. I didn't realize how easy it was to train Baxter - in one lesson - using the natural Bark Busters training techniques. The whole Bark Busters experience was very interesting. Baxter's response was quick an easy. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 07 2009
Excellent! Easy to understand, natural training techniques with noticeable results. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more