Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Patrick was wonderful! He responded to all of my dogs (Binki, Ziggy, Pooky and Chewey) and even remembered all their names, I can't even do that! Patrick has a great sense of humor and obviously enjoys what he does. I really liked the "no punishment" natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All of my dogs were noticeably more respectful of me by the end of the initial lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He even rephrased the techniques when I did not "get it," in I way that I did "get it". Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2009
Amazing! We are so happy with the tools (training) Patrick and Bark Busters provided to us. Patrick has a terrific, warm personality that put us at ease. We told our vet how wonderful the experience was. Bark Busters far exceeded our expectations. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 05 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters and Patrick. He is very nice and professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Halfway through the first lesson we were getting results. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing and simple. They are easy to practice and I am confident we will be good leaders for our dogs. The training experience was enlightening. I wish we had called years ago! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 05 2009
Patrick was very clear and explained the Bark Busters, pleasing and natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Remy used to bark and charge the front door whenever anything passed our house. I observed noticeable and great results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 27 2009
Patrick's explanations of the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques were easy to follow and understand. I understand the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters because they provide a logical approach. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Arizona, our Australian Shepherd, knew something was about to change. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 23 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was enjoyable and we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson with our 2 dogs. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | August 23 2009
Patrick was an amazing trainer for both Lily, my golden retriever, and me. Lily is now being the wonderful dog I always wanted, after just one lesson. I am so much more relaxed too. Patrick explained the pleasing training techniques and kept asking if I understood and if it all made sense. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very pleasing, I don't like punitive measures which is why I chose Bark Busters. After only one lesson I already have recommended Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options