Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Halfway through the first lesson we were getting results. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing and simple. They are easy to practice and I am confident we will be good leaders for our dogs. The training experience was enlightening. I wish we had called years ago! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 05 2009
Patrick was very clear and explained the Bark Busters, pleasing and natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Remy used to bark and charge the front door whenever anything passed our house. I observed noticeable and great results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 27 2009
Patrick's explanations of the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques were easy to follow and understand. I understand the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters because they provide a logical approach. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Arizona, our Australian Shepherd, knew something was about to change. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 23 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was enjoyable and we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson with our 2 dogs. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | August 23 2009
Patrick was an amazing trainer for both Lily, my golden retriever, and me. Lily is now being the wonderful dog I always wanted, after just one lesson. I am so much more relaxed too. Patrick explained the pleasing training techniques and kept asking if I understood and if it all made sense. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very pleasing, I don't like punitive measures which is why I chose Bark Busters. After only one lesson I already have recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
FOrt Myers | August 23 2009
Patrick explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson with our cocker spaniel, Archie. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. For these reasons, we would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 18 2009
Patrick covered all techniques in a way that was easy for us. We started with no experience of owning puppies and now have two. We needed to start at ground zero and Patrick was very patient and knowledgeable. Patrick showed and taught us so much about our relationship with each other and the puppies. The basic things we should have been able to teach the puppies but perhaps neither of us knew how to properly train them. He helped a great deal the first day with the puppies, but mostly with my husband and myself. Patrick explained the techniques being used and why Bark Busters uses those techniques. He put into perspective for us that they are dogs and how dogs live. When Patrick explained the whole pack dynamic I believe I was able to better understand the Bark Buster techniques and see how they really work. As a result, I did not get frustrated with my puppies as I know they are looking for leadership from myself and my husband. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable. Because I've never had dogs, let alone two puppies from the same litter. I am committed to having two well behaved dogs and have already seen results in one day. I already have recommended Bark Busters and Patrick because of the good job he has done with us and our dogs. My husband and I interviewed 4 different dog training companies. Not only did we appreciate the way Patrick was with our two puppies but with his honesty about us and our training skill. One company actually told my husband and I we should never have gotten 2 female litter pups because they would be too hard to train. When we met and told Patrick, he laughed at what the other company said which was a big relief to us. So far we are pleased with what Bark Busters and Patrick have done and will continue to do for us and our pack. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2009
Bark Busters Home Dog Training is very easy to understand and our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques very clearly. I was very happy happy to see immediate results with my two dogs. The natural training techniques are extremely easy to use and follow. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot in only one hour. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and already have done so. THANK YOU! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more