Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | September 20 2009
Bark Busters empowered me to understand my dog much better and in turn, through the Bark Busters training system, my dog is better able to understand me. Patrick answered all of my questions while explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed and heard noticeable improvement by the end of the lesson. I am very pleased with the humane and easy training techniques. I am now able to clearly communicate with my dog - no mixed signals. I enjoyed the private, in home setting. I feel I was able to learn more in a one on one setting versus a group class. I would recommend Bark Busters because their method is easy to understand and the results are immediate. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 20 2009
Amazing! The demonstrations of the training techniques and visual aids helped make the lesson very effective. The results we saw at the end of the lesson were amazing. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and very informative. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | September 20 2009
We were amazed by the immediate improvement in Buddy, our Boxer. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Once the reasons behind the various techniques were given and the demonstrations were done, everything seemed easy and obvious. Patrick did an excellent job teaching us and we are very happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Patrick was wonderful! He responded to all of my dogs (Binki, Ziggy, Pooky and Chewey) and even remembered all their names, I can't even do that! Patrick has a great sense of humor and obviously enjoys what he does. I really liked the "no punishment" natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All of my dogs were noticeably more respectful of me by the end of the initial lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He even rephrased the techniques when I did not "get it," in I way that I did "get it". Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2009
Amazing! We are so happy with the tools (training) Patrick and Bark Busters provided to us. Patrick has a terrific, warm personality that put us at ease. We told our vet how wonderful the experience was. Bark Busters far exceeded our expectations. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 05 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters and Patrick. He is very nice and professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Halfway through the first lesson we were getting results. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing and simple. They are easy to practice and I am confident we will be good leaders for our dogs. The training experience was enlightening. I wish we had called years ago! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 05 2009
Patrick was very clear and explained the Bark Busters, pleasing and natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Remy used to bark and charge the front door whenever anything passed our house. I observed noticeable and great results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more