Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | July 28 2009
I can now enjoy walking my Tyler, a Tibetan Terrier. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural, Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results after one lesson were unbelievable! The techniques are so easy. I am really thrilled with the results. Permalink
review image
Lehig Acres | July 24 2009
Patrick was very personable and explained the Bark Busters training techniques. I saw noticeable results with my German Shepherd by the end of the training and the natural and humane techniques used by Bark Busers is very pleasing. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 18 2009
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters because it will help dog owners avoid stress. You get better results the Bark Busters way. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 18 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2009
Allie, our Boxer, was walking calmly by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Bark Busters is very clear and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 01 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers to our friends and family. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw changes in our newly adopted dog by the end of the lesson and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 01 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida to my friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I had been using too many treats with my Isabelle (Yorkshire Terrier puppy). It is hard to keep consistent, but Patrick made me realize it can be done, even with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 01 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog is very fearful and nervous but when we tried an "attention" exercise, it was successful. We were pleased with the natural training methods used by Bark Busters and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 28 2009
The Bark Busters Home Dog Training method has given me a lot to think about to help Dolly be a better dog. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 28 2009
Patrick made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. We saw noticeable changes in our dogs' behavior by the end of the initial lesson. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options