Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | June 22 2009
My very skeptical husband put our dog and the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques to the ultimate test. Our dog and the methods worked beautifully. Permalink
review image
Noth Fort Myers | June 14 2009
Patrick is knowledgeable, intelligent, personable and professional. An asset to Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
Amazing results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
The price of the training program is very affordable. You can tell Patrick enjoys his job and is very enthusiastic. I have a Basenji, Zoey, who is very stubborn and is going to take some time to train, but I am learning to be patient. I like the one on one training and the kind techniques that are easy to follow that Bark Busters Home Dog Training uses. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 12 2009
Results are immediate and have made a much more enjoyable co-existence with Spanky, our Beagle Mix. Who wouldn't want that? Participating in training and seeing immediate results was very rewarding. I still can't believe we have the same dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 10 2009
The Bark Busters training was greatly superior to a trainer we had 2 years ago. Patrick is an excellent teacher. He explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Estero | June 10 2009
After Patrick's explanation of why the problem (separation anxiety) was happening and demonstration of the way to cure the problem - it was like magic! I have a new companion in my dog. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 04 2009
We saw noticeable results with our three dogs (ages 2 to 12) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick made the whole training experience interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He used humor and analogies that we could easily understand. We observed noticeable results with our 2 Greyhounds and had a nice breakthrough with our bart. I would never use training methods that incorporated shock collars or harsh methods so I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The experience was great, interesting and enjoyable! I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. I think our neighbors will see the difference in our dogs and probably be calling Bark Busters for their dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 30 2009
We had some sibling rivalry issues between our 5 Yorkshire Terriers. Patrick explained the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the natural techniques used and the results we saw in our dogs after just one lesson. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options