Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
The price of the training program is very affordable. You can tell Patrick enjoys his job and is very enthusiastic. I have a Basenji, Zoey, who is very stubborn and is going to take some time to train, but I am learning to be patient. I like the one on one training and the kind techniques that are easy to follow that Bark Busters Home Dog Training uses. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 12 2009
Results are immediate and have made a much more enjoyable co-existence with Spanky, our Beagle Mix. Who wouldn't want that? Participating in training and seeing immediate results was very rewarding. I still can't believe we have the same dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 10 2009
The Bark Busters training was greatly superior to a trainer we had 2 years ago. Patrick is an excellent teacher. He explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Estero | June 10 2009
After Patrick's explanation of why the problem (separation anxiety) was happening and demonstration of the way to cure the problem - it was like magic! I have a new companion in my dog. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 04 2009
We saw noticeable results with our three dogs (ages 2 to 12) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick made the whole training experience interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He used humor and analogies that we could easily understand. We observed noticeable results with our 2 Greyhounds and had a nice breakthrough with our bart. I would never use training methods that incorporated shock collars or harsh methods so I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The experience was great, interesting and enjoyable! I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. I think our neighbors will see the difference in our dogs and probably be calling Bark Busters for their dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 30 2009
We had some sibling rivalry issues between our 5 Yorkshire Terriers. Patrick explained the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the natural techniques used and the results we saw in our dogs after just one lesson. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 29 2009
My Toy Poodle, needed some help; he was previously on Reconcile and would react when certain commercials came on the TV or heard certain sounds and rarely came when called. My other dog, a Florida Kerr puppy, chewed everything in sight. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The whole training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters was recommended by my veterinarian and I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors too. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 27 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He was very patient with us when asked to repeat the training techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were surprised at how effective one word could be and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Pleased that nothing physical needs to be done causing pain or fear, we found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to our friends and neighbors because of the Bark Buster philosophy. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 27 2009
Patrick made sure I understood that being in charge did not mean being "mean" to my dogs. I absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. Patrick came in and made it look so easy. I didn't realize how my dogs viewed me. Digger, my golden retriever, responded immediately and my neighbors were so impressed! I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and the guarantee they offer is great! I have recommended Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I will always use Bark Busters, it makes living with larger dogs so much easier and happier. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more