Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 27 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He was very patient with us when asked to repeat the training techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were surprised at how effective one word could be and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Pleased that nothing physical needs to be done causing pain or fear, we found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to our friends and neighbors because of the Bark Buster philosophy. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 27 2009
Patrick made sure I understood that being in charge did not mean being "mean" to my dogs. I absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. Patrick came in and made it look so easy. I didn't realize how my dogs viewed me. Digger, my golden retriever, responded immediately and my neighbors were so impressed! I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and the guarantee they offer is great! I have recommended Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I will always use Bark Busters, it makes living with larger dogs so much easier and happier. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 27 2009
I thought the session went very well and could see noticeable results by the time it was over. The techniques used were simple and made sense once explained. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 24 2009
Patrick was GREAT! He explained the techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. Lacey, our 9 year old Maltese, has stopped her ear-piercing bark almost completely. It is like we have a whole new dog. We liked the fact the techniques were not "mean" to the dog and that food was not used as a reward. We found the training experience to be interesting, enjoyable and amazing. Would we recommend Bark Busters? YES - YES - YES! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 24 2009
It works! I am so happy I did not procrastinate any longer. The results with my 2 Pekingese were immediate. Patrick's delivery and demonstrations were excellent. The flip chart presentation and explanations used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training were great. Even before the end of the initial lesson, I saw results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 21 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. They are extremely simple and make great sense. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. We where tired of yelling and having to get physical with our dogs. The Bark Busters Home Dog Training natural training techniques were exactly what we were looking for! We found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable. Patrick is very professional, organized and comfortable as a "therapist". We are very excited to put these new techniques into action and begin truly enjoying our home with our dogs. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 21 2009
Patrick is very easy going. He explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Great analogies. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. The "front door" lesson was AMAZING! We like how the techniques apply to every scenario. We already have recommended Bark Busters and would do so to everyone! Those who know our dog, Rowdy (a Beagle), can tell there is a difference! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 19 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training because they are able to train in a way without harming the animal. I am so happy we didn't have to go to the extreme of getting her de-barked. Lola, my Chihuahua, has done a complete 180. The exercises we did with her barking and walking has made her much more enjoyable.Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Whenever we asked a question, Patrick explained the answer fully. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and a real eye opener! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 17 2009
Patrick is a very good communicator. He used easy to understand analogies when explaining the natural, pleasing Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques. We had a lot of questions and even though we did not allow much time to practice, we did notice some results by the end of the training. We pleased with the ideas and explanations given and need to put them to use. We found the training lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. Again, great communication and patience with our questions. Patrick has an easy going personality. We already named off several people we are ready to recommend Bark Busters for them to use. We don't like going to their homes because of their ill-trained pets! We feel confident and are excited about the Bark Busters Home Dog Training program! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 15 2009
I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable. As someone who often uses a powerchair, I was able to still use the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training with no worries! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more