Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 01 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog is very fearful and nervous but when we tried an "attention" exercise, it was successful. We were pleased with the natural training methods used by Bark Busters and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 28 2009
The Bark Busters Home Dog Training method has given me a lot to think about to help Dolly be a better dog. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 28 2009
Patrick made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. We saw noticeable changes in our dogs' behavior by the end of the initial lesson. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 22 2009
My very skeptical husband put our dog and the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques to the ultimate test. Our dog and the methods worked beautifully. Permalink
review image
Noth Fort Myers | June 14 2009
Patrick is knowledgeable, intelligent, personable and professional. An asset to Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
Amazing results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
The price of the training program is very affordable. You can tell Patrick enjoys his job and is very enthusiastic. I have a Basenji, Zoey, who is very stubborn and is going to take some time to train, but I am learning to be patient. I like the one on one training and the kind techniques that are easy to follow that Bark Busters Home Dog Training uses. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 12 2009
Results are immediate and have made a much more enjoyable co-existence with Spanky, our Beagle Mix. Who wouldn't want that? Participating in training and seeing immediate results was very rewarding. I still can't believe we have the same dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 10 2009
The Bark Busters training was greatly superior to a trainer we had 2 years ago. Patrick is an excellent teacher. He explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Estero | June 10 2009
After Patrick's explanation of why the problem (separation anxiety) was happening and demonstration of the way to cure the problem - it was like magic! I have a new companion in my dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more