Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Estero | July 28 2009
Thank you Patrick! We have a long way to go, but it is so worth it since we have many years with Ginger (miniature dachshund). Patrick absolutely explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He made us very comfortable with the training process and explained it so that we understood what Ginger was dealing with. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Ginger has had 2 years to make her own rules but by the end of the 1st lesson, she was already responding much more than we ever expected. I chose Bark Busters for their natural dog training techniques. A shock collar was NOT an option for our family. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and are excited and look forward to our next session. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is easy to understand and 100% effective. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 28 2009
I can now enjoy walking my Tyler, a Tibetan Terrier. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural, Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results after one lesson were unbelievable! The techniques are so easy. I am really thrilled with the results. Permalink
review image
Lehig Acres | July 24 2009
Patrick was very personable and explained the Bark Busters training techniques. I saw noticeable results with my German Shepherd by the end of the training and the natural and humane techniques used by Bark Busers is very pleasing. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 18 2009
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters because it will help dog owners avoid stress. You get better results the Bark Busters way. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 18 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2009
Allie, our Boxer, was walking calmly by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Bark Busters is very clear and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 01 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers to our friends and family. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw changes in our newly adopted dog by the end of the lesson and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 01 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida to my friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I had been using too many treats with my Isabelle (Yorkshire Terrier puppy). It is hard to keep consistent, but Patrick made me realize it can be done, even with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 01 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog is very fearful and nervous but when we tried an "attention" exercise, it was successful. We were pleased with the natural training methods used by Bark Busters and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 28 2009
The Bark Busters Home Dog Training method has given me a lot to think about to help Dolly be a better dog. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more