Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marilyn W Fort Myers, Florida | September 24 2016
The training was so good! The presentation including the videos explained all and every issues we have been facing for years. The in-home exercises went well and our dogs began to respond and we were elated! Our dogs behavior began to change which gave us so much hope creating a happy loving environment we haven't had. Seeing the dogs relax and enjoy walking throughout the neighborhood within 24 hours was amazing, We actually had a conversation with our neighbors . We must continue wth the exercises daily to keep this momentum reassuring our dogs we can live in peaceful harmony. I would recommend Patrick with BarkBusters highly, he is awesome and this training works, a blessing to us and our precious dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marie W Cape Coral, Florida | September 23 2016
Patrick is amazing. After getting our information on our dog he then showed us on how to communicate with our Aries. Learning to speak dog has changed Aries tremendously along with my husband and I. We have been doing our homework (Aries likes to chase cars and is in hunting mod on a leash) since yesterday twice a day for 15 to 20 minutes What a difference and rewarding this is. I advise any one who has issues with there dog to give Bark Busters a call. Wish I would have found him years ago for the other dogs I have rescued. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lisa M
Lisa M Fort Myers, Florida | September 15 2016
I want to thank Patrick for coming to my home to help with my crazy Jack Russell puppy Charlie! Patrick was very cordial and straight to the point. He was very easy to talk to and answered all our questions. The dogs seemed to understand him before we did. It's only been a few hours and we are already seeing results with our pack. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with any training issues.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
David R
David R Fort Myers, Florida | September 04 2016
The efficiency that Sawyer was handled with was remarkable we found he surprised us with following commands as well as he did we are determined to keep with the training and thank Bark Busters for sending Patrick to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Lauren B
Lauren B Cape Coral, Florida | August 28 2016
I rescued a Bull Terrier 2 months ago. I had a previous trainer come to my home to give me basic training. It helped but I was still having issues with leash training and was unable to have Gracie focus on me when other dogs or distractions were around. I was incredibility frustrated working everyday on Gracie and her leash etiquette, nothing was working. I found Bark Busters and Patrick on Google. His reviews were awesome. It is exactly 24 hrs since my lesson with Patrick and I am FLOORED. Gracie is responding and has improved dramatically! This is all in 1 lesson for about 3 hours. I don't even know how to thank Patrick for giving me hope that I can have control over Gracie in socializing situations. I feel like I have a new world opened up to Gracie and I! If you want to be able to communicate with your dog and have the best relationship possible, CALL Patrick @ Bark Busters NOW. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Alexandra M Estero, Florida | August 16 2016
Patrick addressed Sandy's barking from the moment he rang the doorbell. I called him because Sandy had nipped our youngest child and we were very concerned and worried she may need a new home. Thanks to all his advice and training I can happily report that Sandy is doing great!! We are very thankful to Patrick for all his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Patrick : Dr. Mercado works at Tails a Waggin' Animal Hospital in Fort Myers, FL.
Danielle C
Danielle C Fort Myers, Florida | August 12 2016
My husband and I have a strong willed, high maintenance, yappy pomeranian, Bear. We dealt with his craziness for way too long and finally decided we needed help! After one visit with Patrick that has all changed. During our visit we learned how to speak dog and gain back our control. We now have an obediant dog that is much easier to manage. Who you gonna call? Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Donna G Bonita Springs, Florida | August 12 2016
The training with Patrick was excellent. Two weeks ago, I broke my wrist while walking my two dogs because they chased a rabbit and I went down. Today, I can walk them side by side without the pulling. I can go out of the door first and they follow me. I can keep them from getting under the dining room table while eating and they give me space when I want it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen G Ft. Myers, Florida | July 29 2016
The training techniques were easy to learn and the response from our dogs was immediate. The instruction was clear and concise and helped us to better understand how to get our dogs to respond to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Emma T
Emma T Fort Myers, Florida | July 29 2016
Patrick is amazing! We had a whole new dog in less than 5 minutes of his arrival! Our dog, CiCi, would nip and bark at visitors, had no respect for space, and we dreaded taking her on walks around our neighborhood. We now have the tools to create trust and respect with our dog and for our dog with us. My husband and I can't wait to see the results after 5 weeks of practice. We may even be able to take her out with us now! Thank you, Patrick, for helping us "speak dog" and for showing us how great our dog can be!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more