Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kenny B lehigh acres, Florida | July 20 2016
The wife and I brought home our first new born child and became very concerned about our 3 year old pit mix. She has always been good but very thick headed and would never listen to commands and just wouldn't calm down. After bringing home our newest family member we were debating on finding Lilly( our 3 year old pit mix) a new home. I did some research online and came across Bark Busters! After researching reviews and checking out the competition I decided to call Bark Busters. I was extremely skeptical but I was assured that if I wasn't happy then I don't owe a dime. Patrick Logue came to my home and trained me how to speak dog. I only called to get help with uncontrollable puppy energy and got a new dog. After just a couple of hours Lilly listens to commands, walks on a leash, and respects my person space. I was EXTREMELY skeptical and a little sticker shocked but totally worth it. I wanted help with my one dog but now I know how to get respect from all my dogs. Thanks so much to Patrick Logue with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kenny B lehigh acres, Florida | July 20 2016
The wife and I brought home our first new born child and became very concerned about our 3 year old pit mix. She has always been good but very thick headed and would never listen to commands and just wouldn't calm down. After bringing home our newest family member we were debating on finding Lilly( our 3 year old pit mix) a new home. I did some research online and came across Bark Busters! After researching reviews and checking out the competition I decided to call Bark Busters. I was extremely skeptical but I was assured that if I wasn't happy then I don't owe a dime. Patrick Logue came to my home and trained me how to speak dog. I only called to get help with uncontrollable puppy energy and got a new dog. After just a couple of hours Lilly listens to commands, walks on a leash, and respects my person space. I was EXTREMELY skeptical and a little sticker shocked but totally worth it. I wanted help with my one dog but now I know how to get respect from all my dogs. Thanks so much to Patrick Logue with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kim B North Fort Myers, Florida | July 14 2016
I was very impressed. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmMkZzpcNWI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vicky R Cape Coral, Florida | July 14 2016
We were extremely satisfied with the simplicity of training techniques and explanations along with demonstrations of how and why they work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ken & Linda K Naples, Florida | July 14 2016
Patrick was very personable. He made us understand how to train our dogs by examples. He showed us what to do and our dogs responded very well to it. We learned a lot from him. The lesson was very educational for us. We feel comfortable that Patrick would be here for us if we needed him again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Patricia G Fort Myers, Florida | July 06 2016
The lesson was very informative. We were able to work with our dogs to learn boundaries at the door. We know about how to work on walking on leash and not be aggressive. The trainer Patrick was very knowledgable and presented material very easily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Richard C Plainfield, Indiana | June 29 2016
Very professional. Our dog, 8 months old, has responded remarkably to the input we received from Patrick. My wife remarked about the respect that our dog demonstrated for Patrick at the very beginning when he entered our home. With the instruction we received we are now LEADING the way for our pet instead of the other way around. Thank you Bark Busters' Rich and Cathy Carr Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Denise T Lehigh Acres, Florida | March 10 2016
Patrick was well organized, professional, articulate and training started immediately and is already working great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
william C Ft. Myers | March 03 2016
Patrick's training had an immediate affect on our barking Sheltie. We learned very quickly how to control her barking, and we have implemented his training techniques with effective results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Kathy & Gary N Fort Myers, Florida | March 02 2016
We have been very impressed with Bodie's behavior now that we were taught by Patrick how to communicate both verbally and body language. Bodie's response was quick which we were thrilled with. We work with him daily. We have already recommended the training to friends and our vet's office. Thank you Patrick!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more