Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | May 05 2009
We observed noticeable results with our adopted 3-year-old Doberman Pinscher after the initial lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 04 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I was a successful and educational experience for both me and my dog (Miniature Pinscher). The barking was controlled almost immediately. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to the foster care giver who cared for my little guy. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were also please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Effective. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable, and it yielded results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 30 2009
Two hours of Bark Busters was more informative than eight weeks of dog obedience training. I observed noticeable results during the initial lesson in my 6-year-old English bulldog. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 30 2009
It works! I was amazed how fast Bubba, our 8-year-old Yorkshire terrier, learned. We no longer have to "fool" him when we leave or enter our own home, and he is so much better when friends arrive. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural dog training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2009
We recommend Bark Busters. Easy to understand training techniques, low stress training for you and your dog. We observed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The entire training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 14 2009
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The second lesson really put things into action for us. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We knew it would be a process for us to put things into practice. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable. I was exhausted, but in a good way. We knew the dog training would work, but we had work to do. We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to our friends and neighbors in a heartbeat. We are excited about the results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 14 2009
We are very impressed with Bark Busters Home Dog Training and the results we experienced after just one lesson. Patrick is a true professional. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 10 2009
Excellent! We can't believe a dog training system so easy that takes such little time could have such a big difference. I was at my wit's end and thought I might have to put Simba (Lhasa Apso) down, which really upset me, he was so aggressive. Now he is 100 times better and a pleasure to walk and be around. Thank you so much, Patrick! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more