Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Estero | May 15 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Very good presentation given in complete detail. I observed noticeable results with my Libby, a Maltese, by the end of the initial training lesson. I am very pleased with the humane training methods used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training because they take time to explain in detail each step of the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 05 2009
Patrick is great! Our lives with our dog, Aaden, our 5-month-old lab mix, has improved substantially because of Bark Busters Home Dog Training. He was very patient with us and explained the training techniques as well as he possibly could. We observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Aaden was almost 100% obedient by the end of the day. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. We plan to use them from now on. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, Patrick also made it fun! Thank you. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 05 2009
We observed noticeable results with our adopted 3-year-old Doberman Pinscher after the initial lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 04 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I was a successful and educational experience for both me and my dog (Miniature Pinscher). The barking was controlled almost immediately. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to the foster care giver who cared for my little guy. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were also please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Effective. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable, and it yielded results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 30 2009
Two hours of Bark Busters was more informative than eight weeks of dog obedience training. I observed noticeable results during the initial lesson in my 6-year-old English bulldog. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 30 2009
It works! I was amazed how fast Bubba, our 8-year-old Yorkshire terrier, learned. We no longer have to "fool" him when we leave or enter our own home, and he is so much better when friends arrive. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural dog training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2009
We recommend Bark Busters. Easy to understand training techniques, low stress training for you and your dog. We observed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The entire training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 14 2009
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The second lesson really put things into action for us. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We knew it would be a process for us to put things into practice. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable. I was exhausted, but in a good way. We knew the dog training would work, but we had work to do. We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to our friends and neighbors in a heartbeat. We are excited about the results! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more