Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 10 2009
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing dog training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He made us realize we must think like a dog. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson with our Beau Bill (Chocolate Labrador Retriever). The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 10 2009
I was not sure about the dog training method but am now convinced that it works. We have seen a big difference and improvement in our Roxy (boxer puppy). Patrick has done a wonderful job and he is very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 10 2009
The examples Patrick used to explain Roxy's perception of how we were trying to communicate with her made sense and proved that we were the ones who needed training. We were amazed at the difference in Roxy's attitude towards us after working just 2 hours with Patrick. All of the techniques Patrick showed us were very effective. The training experience was very enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends and family members. Although our pit bull, Roxy, has always been very lovable and affectionate, she needed to improve her "manners." After working with Bark Busters Home Dog Training, we have confidence she will be a great ambassador for her breed. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 08 2009
Patrick was great! Patrick explained the natural dog training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson with my three dogs (Great Dane, Chihuahua, Miniature Schnauzer). I also found the dog training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Srpings | April 04 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. They were recommended by my neighbor! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
I observed noticeable results in Leila and Daisy (Chihuahuas) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my freinds and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
What a difference immediately! Patrick is great. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | April 04 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 28 2009
Best program we have seen or heard of. Great program with immediate results! Patrick explained the techniques in a very easy-to-understand lesson plan. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Jack, our Shetland Sheepdog, was positively responded in a favorable manner. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 28 2009
Very professional! I saw noticeable results with Wesley, our goldendoodle, by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more