Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 14 2009
We are very impressed with Bark Busters Home Dog Training and the results we experienced after just one lesson. Patrick is a true professional. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 10 2009
Excellent! We can't believe a dog training system so easy that takes such little time could have such a big difference. I was at my wit's end and thought I might have to put Simba (Lhasa Apso) down, which really upset me, he was so aggressive. Now he is 100 times better and a pleasure to walk and be around. Thank you so much, Patrick! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 10 2009
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing dog training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He made us realize we must think like a dog. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson with our Beau Bill (Chocolate Labrador Retriever). The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 10 2009
I was not sure about the dog training method but am now convinced that it works. We have seen a big difference and improvement in our Roxy (boxer puppy). Patrick has done a wonderful job and he is very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 10 2009
The examples Patrick used to explain Roxy's perception of how we were trying to communicate with her made sense and proved that we were the ones who needed training. We were amazed at the difference in Roxy's attitude towards us after working just 2 hours with Patrick. All of the techniques Patrick showed us were very effective. The training experience was very enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends and family members. Although our pit bull, Roxy, has always been very lovable and affectionate, she needed to improve her "manners." After working with Bark Busters Home Dog Training, we have confidence she will be a great ambassador for her breed. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 08 2009
Patrick was great! Patrick explained the natural dog training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson with my three dogs (Great Dane, Chihuahua, Miniature Schnauzer). I also found the dog training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Srpings | April 04 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. They were recommended by my neighbor! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
I observed noticeable results in Leila and Daisy (Chihuahuas) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my freinds and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
What a difference immediately! Patrick is great. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | April 04 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more