Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 24 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 24 2009
Patrick was awesome and very easy to understand. The lesson was very informative and a great learning experience. Our dogs, a Siberian Husky and a Beagle, showed immediate improvement and we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 21 2009
We were very impressed with how fast things changed. Noticeable results in 10 minutes. Easy to follow, very simple. The natural and pleasing techniques are great. We didn't want anything that would harm them. We think anyone that has major or minor issues would benefit. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 21 2009
Excellent! So far, so good! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 21 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques explanation and direction. This is a great approach. Patrick is great to work with, he explains everything 100%. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 21 2009
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, the techniques are very effective. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we notice results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2009
Dear Patrick, Thank you and thank you again for helping us transform our household. The lack of drama is extraordinary! We did a parking lot experiment last week that really blew us away. ~ We put the dogs in the back--Gracie in her kennel--and went to Petsmart and Target. Usually Gracie would be barking before we left the house. Instead of the dogs being in the vigilant stance looking for the danger, both of them curled up and went to sleep!! Shelley even got a woman with a dog in her shopping basket to drive right up the the back window. Not a peep. Wow. Amazing. It's really a different household. We thank you again and we so appreciate the follow up, the materials, etc. What an excellent company! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2009
Patrick did a great, no, an excellent job. He explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The method is very simple and it all makes sense. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our neighbor. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 15 2009
We didn't think we'd ever need a visit from Patrick again, but after a summer of fewer house rules, we needed a refresher course. Thanks so much Patrick for the visit. Carly (and us) are back on track again and she is doing so much better. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable and I saw a change in my dog's behavior at the end of the training. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more