Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | February 22 2009
Bark Busters is the simplest technique I have ever encountered. Patrick explained the natural, training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 22 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results (with our 2 Brussels Griffon and our Mastiff) by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 12 2009
The methods used produced immediate, dramatic results. We are very, very pleased so far. Without any hesitation we would recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was very professional and explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results we observed at the end of the lesson were far better than we expected. We researched other (training) methods and are most comfortable with Bark Busters. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2009
I was amazed how quickly Brutus, my German shepherd mix, took to the training and how easy it was for me to follow. Excellent. 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 05 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 05 2009
Excellent, 5 out of 5! Very thorough in the explanation and training. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 05 2009
The Bark Busters techniques was one of the best explained techniques we've encountered. We were amazed by the change of our dogs in just one lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are pleasing and VERY humane. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The lesson made us feel better about ourselves and our dogs. Of course we would recommend Bark Busters. This was an easy technique to learn and it produced fast results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
Patrick did an excellent job in explaining the techniques to correct Lexi's (German shepherd behaviors and what we as dog owners were doing incorrectly in an attempt to correct her poor behaviors. After Patrick's explanation, we saw an instant change to Lexi's behavior. We assumed leadership! I also take Lexi to work and applied what I learned from Patrick, and it worked like a charm. People around my shop could see a big change in Lexi's behavior. BEST MONEY WE'VE SPENT IN A WHILE! We've already told others about Bark Busters. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for your professional help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
I was desperate when I called Bark Busters. We have 2 dogs, a 10-year-old Jack Russell and a 2-year-old Australian shepherd. These dogs are supposed to belong to my sons, but in reality they are mine. I'm their caregiver and love them dearly. They do have some behaviors that are unacceptable by any standards. I have tried all solutions that have been suggested to me with no success. Your program requires me to change the way I interact with the dogs. However, the concepts in your program are not many. I have a lot of practicing to do in order to be consistent, but that is fine because both of my dogs responded to the techniques in a very short time. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options