Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 14 2009
Excellent! The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 14 2009
Patrick was terrific is explaining the program and helping us with our dog (pug). Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
Patrick was fantastic. The results were immediate. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 28 2009
Bandi, a dachshund, no longer chases after our 11 cats. The training really helped. Patrick explained the Bark Busters training method in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2009
Our dogs so far has done great! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 22 2009
Bark Busters is the simplest technique I have ever encountered. Patrick explained the natural, training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 22 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results (with our 2 Brussels Griffon and our Mastiff) by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 12 2009
The methods used produced immediate, dramatic results. We are very, very pleased so far. Without any hesitation we would recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was very professional and explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results we observed at the end of the lesson were far better than we expected. We researched other (training) methods and are most comfortable with Bark Busters. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more