Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
What a difference immediately! Patrick is great. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | April 04 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 28 2009
Best program we have seen or heard of. Great program with immediate results! Patrick explained the techniques in a very easy-to-understand lesson plan. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Jack, our Shetland Sheepdog, was positively responded in a favorable manner. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 28 2009
Very professional! I saw noticeable results with Wesley, our goldendoodle, by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 24 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 24 2009
Patrick was awesome and very easy to understand. The lesson was very informative and a great learning experience. Our dogs, a Siberian Husky and a Beagle, showed immediate improvement and we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 21 2009
We were very impressed with how fast things changed. Noticeable results in 10 minutes. Easy to follow, very simple. The natural and pleasing techniques are great. We didn't want anything that would harm them. We think anyone that has major or minor issues would benefit. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 21 2009
Excellent! So far, so good! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 21 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques explanation and direction. This is a great approach. Patrick is great to work with, he explains everything 100%. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 21 2009
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, the techniques are very effective. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we notice results by the end of the lesson. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more