Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2009
I was amazed how quickly Brutus, my German shepherd mix, took to the training and how easy it was for me to follow. Excellent. 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 05 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 05 2009
Excellent, 5 out of 5! Very thorough in the explanation and training. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 05 2009
The Bark Busters techniques was one of the best explained techniques we've encountered. We were amazed by the change of our dogs in just one lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are pleasing and VERY humane. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The lesson made us feel better about ourselves and our dogs. Of course we would recommend Bark Busters. This was an easy technique to learn and it produced fast results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
Patrick did an excellent job in explaining the techniques to correct Lexi's (German shepherd behaviors and what we as dog owners were doing incorrectly in an attempt to correct her poor behaviors. After Patrick's explanation, we saw an instant change to Lexi's behavior. We assumed leadership! I also take Lexi to work and applied what I learned from Patrick, and it worked like a charm. People around my shop could see a big change in Lexi's behavior. BEST MONEY WE'VE SPENT IN A WHILE! We've already told others about Bark Busters. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for your professional help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
I was desperate when I called Bark Busters. We have 2 dogs, a 10-year-old Jack Russell and a 2-year-old Australian shepherd. These dogs are supposed to belong to my sons, but in reality they are mine. I'm their caregiver and love them dearly. They do have some behaviors that are unacceptable by any standards. I have tried all solutions that have been suggested to me with no success. Your program requires me to change the way I interact with the dogs. However, the concepts in your program are not many. I have a lot of practicing to do in order to be consistent, but that is fine because both of my dogs responded to the techniques in a very short time. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
We recommend Bark Busters. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 01 2009
THANK YOU! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Everything made a lot of sense to us. The techniques used by Bark Busters made everything sync. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Our dogs (Boston terrier and American Staffordshire terrier) caught on very fast. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It was very fun to see our dogs making progress. We already have recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Estero | February 01 2009
EXCELLENT! 5 out of 5! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more