Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2009
Dear Patrick, Thank you and thank you again for helping us transform our household. The lack of drama is extraordinary! We did a parking lot experiment last week that really blew us away. ~ We put the dogs in the back--Gracie in her kennel--and went to Petsmart and Target. Usually Gracie would be barking before we left the house. Instead of the dogs being in the vigilant stance looking for the danger, both of them curled up and went to sleep!! Shelley even got a woman with a dog in her shopping basket to drive right up the the back window. Not a peep. Wow. Amazing. It's really a different household. We thank you again and we so appreciate the follow up, the materials, etc. What an excellent company! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2009
Patrick did a great, no, an excellent job. He explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The method is very simple and it all makes sense. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our neighbor. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 15 2009
We didn't think we'd ever need a visit from Patrick again, but after a summer of fewer house rules, we needed a refresher course. Thanks so much Patrick for the visit. Carly (and us) are back on track again and she is doing so much better. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable and I saw a change in my dog's behavior at the end of the training. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2009
Excellent! The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 14 2009
Patrick was terrific is explaining the program and helping us with our dog (pug). Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
Patrick was fantastic. The results were immediate. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 28 2009
Bandi, a dachshund, no longer chases after our 11 cats. The training really helped. Patrick explained the Bark Busters training method in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2009
Our dogs so far has done great! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more