Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | February 01 2009
Things are great (after just one lesson) and getting better each day. Just incredible. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 24 2009
The dogs responded immediately to the training techniques. They would be perfectly trained if we worked with them consistently. A perfect program! Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myersq | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Billy, our Lhasa Apso, was much more relaxed during the walk and did not bark at the door or passersby. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We saw an immediate change after the first exercise. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Much better solution compared to shock or bark collars. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 16 2009
I am very pleased and shocked that Cheyanne [Boston terrier] responded right away. Jessie (our 10-year-old Boston terrier) is stubborn but coming around. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training session was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 10 2009
It has been one week since our session with (my Hero) Patrick Logue, people do not believe that Bert (formally the Terror of the Hood) is the same dog. Bert wanted to attack and eat every dog within viewing distance. I had no control. Consequently, my other sweet, quiet dog was happy to join Bert in the game of lunging, barking and acting like a fool. Just two hours with Patrick has changed everything. We walk the beach and neighborhood just like quiet, dignified, well-behaved, adorable grown-ups. Should I mention that Bert & Luke are little shih tzus? I cannot say THANK YOU enough times. If this is the result of just two hours, imagine what four or more would do. With respect and deep gratitude, Joni Harris Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 10 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to understand and follow. We (humans) tend to make things difficult, but Patrick brought to us the simplistic methods dogs understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. By the end of the lesson, we remembered how smart our dogs are! We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The methods are easy enough for humans to do and be consistent with. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable, too. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 09 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The best part was learning hoe to "read" my dogs' (2 shih tzus) body language. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, but I was still skeptical. I just didn't believe it could be that simple. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I do not believe in being physical and harsh with my dogs. Natural training is easy and simple. I found the training to be enjoyable and very interesting. I loved learning how to "talk" with my dogs. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. My neighbors did see the car (the Barkmobile) with the logos etc...and have been asking about the training. They ALL comment on the big change in my dogs. I am able to walk without having my dog lunge and bark at every dog he sees. YAHOO!! BARK BUSTERS - IT WORKS!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 09 2009
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very understandable. It helped so much when Patrick explained how a dog sees us and our body language. Bella Donna (Maltese) finally stopped charging the front door. The training experience was fascinating. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The experience and explanations made me feel that I could train Bella Donna. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more