Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2009
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I did not like some of the other harsh techniques used by other trainers. I am very pleased with the Bark Busters program. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable too! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2009
Excellent! 5 out of 5! We recommend Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. The natural training techniques were pleasing. The results were immediate and Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 05 2009
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you again! We walked the beach this morning, Bert (shih tzu) was wonderful. It's like magic! I cannot believe it! Thank you so much! It's like a little miracle, thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 03 2009
Function, user-friendly techniques. Patrick is very easy to work with. He explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 02 2009
Our trainer, Patrick, very patiently explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Ginger, our shih tzu, did not chase after any cars on the leash nor try to escape through the front door. She held her boundary until we was given the release command. The natural training techniques made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. We could not believe the change in Ginger after the first visit! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 31 2008
My Boo, a Havanese, had me stumped, but the results by the end of the training were amazing. My therapist explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I thank heaven for Bark Busters and Patrick. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | December 30 2008
We were astonished at how quickly Harley (Malte-Poo) responded. I recommended Patrick to our neighbor and our groomer! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. What a joy! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 18 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 15 2008
Patrick is very organized. He explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were very surprised by the noticeable results we observed by the end of the lesson. We were pleased by the natural training techniques and our vet had confirmed this as well. We are glad we called! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 15 2008
Everything was explained in detail and was very easy to understand. We could not believe how fast our dog understood and responded. There was nothing harmful to the dog. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. These techniques really work fast and are easy to understand. We would recommend Bark Busters to ANY dog owner and dog. Thank you, Patrick, you've made our lives with Augie more enjoyable! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more