Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
I was desperate when I called Bark Busters. We have 2 dogs, a 10-year-old Jack Russell and a 2-year-old Australian shepherd. These dogs are supposed to belong to my sons, but in reality they are mine. I'm their caregiver and love them dearly. They do have some behaviors that are unacceptable by any standards. I have tried all solutions that have been suggested to me with no success. Your program requires me to change the way I interact with the dogs. However, the concepts in your program are not many. I have a lot of practicing to do in order to be consistent, but that is fine because both of my dogs responded to the techniques in a very short time. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2009
We recommend Bark Busters. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 01 2009
THANK YOU! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Everything made a lot of sense to us. The techniques used by Bark Busters made everything sync. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Our dogs (Boston terrier and American Staffordshire terrier) caught on very fast. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It was very fun to see our dogs making progress. We already have recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Estero | February 01 2009
EXCELLENT! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2009
Things are great (after just one lesson) and getting better each day. Just incredible. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 24 2009
The dogs responded immediately to the training techniques. They would be perfectly trained if we worked with them consistently. A perfect program! Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myersq | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Billy, our Lhasa Apso, was much more relaxed during the walk and did not bark at the door or passersby. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We saw an immediate change after the first exercise. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Much better solution compared to shock or bark collars. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 16 2009
I am very pleased and shocked that Cheyanne [Boston terrier] responded right away. Jessie (our 10-year-old Boston terrier) is stubborn but coming around. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training session was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more