Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | December 11 2008
AMAZING! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw immediate results. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 07 2008
I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training with my little Jellybean (Yorkshire terrier). Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 02 2008
Patrick was great! He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 02 2008
Our trainer explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He also accommodated my hearing impairment with more hands-on demonstration. I was surprised by the noticeable results I saw by the end of the training lesson. The lesson was very interesting and enjoyable. My friends with larger dogs would really benefit [from Bark Busters]. I recommend Bark Busters. I have worked on the training skills every day. A big difference with just one Bark Busters lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 23 2008
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw a noticeable change in Jackson, our German shepherd, by the end of the lesson. The lesson was also interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 20 2008
We have used two other area trainers who cost a lot more (over $3,000 between the two of them) but they had less results or negative results from how they had us do the training. I would tell anyone they should use Bark Busters over other area trainers. Patrick was great with the dogs and they responded better to the Bark Busters methods than any others we have tried. The Bark Busters method showed results right away. We love the natural training techniques. Before my dog looked scared or sad when we used the prong or electric shock collar, but eliminating them [using the Bark Busters method] made him happier. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. No longer did he bark at a door knock, jumping up and then rushing the door. He also walked in the "heel" position at all times with no verbal commands. During the lesson we learned a lot about why my dog was reacting and behaving the way he was and how to change those behaviors. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | November 20 2008
Excellent. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 20 2008
We each work for area veterinary hospitals, I work in Fort Myers and my husband works in Bonita Springs. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great personality and made training enjoyable as well as constructive. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with door charging. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 15 2008
We have 3 dogs. The techniques we learned have helped restore harmony in our home on a daily basis. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Excellent. I suggested [Bark Busters] to my daughter in Tampa, FL that she hire you for her dog. I was surprised how quickly Molly (our 11-year-old chocolate Lab) responded. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more