Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sanibel | November 20 2008
Excellent. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 20 2008
We each work for area veterinary hospitals, I work in Fort Myers and my husband works in Bonita Springs. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great personality and made training enjoyable as well as constructive. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with door charging. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 15 2008
We have 3 dogs. The techniques we learned have helped restore harmony in our home on a daily basis. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Excellent. I suggested [Bark Busters] to my daughter in Tampa, FL that she hire you for her dog. I was surprised how quickly Molly (our 11-year-old chocolate Lab) responded. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters with clarity. We were please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is effective and good change occurs. Melvin is a great dog and this was a great way to start his life in our home. It has made him a better dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2008
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Patrick made [the lesson] very interesting with some outstanding examples to make training easy to understand. I would never had believed the change [in our two American bulldogs], if I wasn't here to see it. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is awkward at first, but we are getting used to it. Patrick made the training very enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters to a friend in Vermont. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 14 2008
Patrick was able to give clear examples of the "how" and the "why" the techniques work. At the end of the training, Patrick drove away but he made a u-turn and drove by our house and honked his horn and using the techniques we were taught the dogs (a Maltie-poo and a golden retriever) did not bark. Using the Bark Busters techniques is very simple and there are no collars that need recharging. I am very comfortable with the natural training. The training experience was wonderful. It was a relaxed atmosphere and very interesting. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 05 2008
EXCELLENT. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 03 2008
Patrick was very clear with his explanations and reasoning as to the "whys" for these [Bark Busters] techniques. Did we observe noticeable results by the end of the training? We cannot believe this is the same dog! Not only do we have a better-behaved dog, he even seems happier. It is very clear to see these simple yet meaningful techniques are useful for both people to use and dogs to understand. We enjoyed seeing the transformation in our Boomer [cocker spaniel / cavalier King Charles spaniel mix]. I already have recommended Bark Busters. Patrick is very kind and respectful of us owners and our dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more