Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters with clarity. We were please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is effective and good change occurs. Melvin is a great dog and this was a great way to start his life in our home. It has made him a better dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2008
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Patrick made [the lesson] very interesting with some outstanding examples to make training easy to understand. I would never had believed the change [in our two American bulldogs], if I wasn't here to see it. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is awkward at first, but we are getting used to it. Patrick made the training very enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters to a friend in Vermont. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 14 2008
Patrick was able to give clear examples of the "how" and the "why" the techniques work. At the end of the training, Patrick drove away but he made a u-turn and drove by our house and honked his horn and using the techniques we were taught the dogs (a Maltie-poo and a golden retriever) did not bark. Using the Bark Busters techniques is very simple and there are no collars that need recharging. I am very comfortable with the natural training. The training experience was wonderful. It was a relaxed atmosphere and very interesting. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 05 2008
EXCELLENT. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 03 2008
Patrick was very clear with his explanations and reasoning as to the "whys" for these [Bark Busters] techniques. Did we observe noticeable results by the end of the training? We cannot believe this is the same dog! Not only do we have a better-behaved dog, he even seems happier. It is very clear to see these simple yet meaningful techniques are useful for both people to use and dogs to understand. We enjoyed seeing the transformation in our Boomer [cocker spaniel / cavalier King Charles spaniel mix]. I already have recommended Bark Busters. Patrick is very kind and respectful of us owners and our dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 03 2008
Patrick was excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 22 2008
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session, which was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 22 2008
This system just makes sense. It is easy to understand and to implement and the results were instant. Patrick was wonderful! Very clear, very funny and used excellent comparisons to make us understand everything. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were surprised at how quickly our dogs (3 of them) responded. We never "punish" our dogs and were happy that this technique was natural. Patrick was informative and really took an interest in our concerns. He was great! We could not be happier! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Buster training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more