Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | November 03 2008
Patrick was excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 22 2008
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session, which was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 22 2008
This system just makes sense. It is easy to understand and to implement and the results were instant. Patrick was wonderful! Very clear, very funny and used excellent comparisons to make us understand everything. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were surprised at how quickly our dogs (3 of them) responded. We never "punish" our dogs and were happy that this technique was natural. Patrick was informative and really took an interest in our concerns. He was great! We could not be happier! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Buster training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | October 20 2008
Thank you so much, Patrick. We were at our wits' end before we called you. Patrick was wonderful and patient with us. Our dog, Australian Shepherd / Border Collie Mix, wasn't barking at passers-by, which is a miracle! Patrick explained that training was not and should not be punishment. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We learned several new techniques. We recommend Bark Busters. The results were and are amazing! We're on our way to having a new, relaxed, trained and well behaved dog. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 20 2008
Patrick was effective and entertaining, gave an extremely good presentation and the transformation was AMAZING. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 15 2008
Excellent examples and clarification when explaining the training techniques. Both dogs, two puggles, already exhibited definite behavioral changes. It's great that the techniques did not cause pain to the pets. My husband and I were very impressed with Patrick's presentation, and we are happy to refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 09 2008
Immediate results! We are so pleased! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results in our Yorkie, Miley, by the end of the lesson. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 09 2008
Patrick did a great job with Roxy, our English bulldog. We are improving every day. Great training techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 07 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. We observed a noticeable change in Angus, our Chow mix, by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and Patrick, our trainer, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more