Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers Beach | October 20 2008
Thank you so much, Patrick. We were at our wits' end before we called you. Patrick was wonderful and patient with us. Our dog, Australian Shepherd / Border Collie Mix, wasn't barking at passers-by, which is a miracle! Patrick explained that training was not and should not be punishment. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We learned several new techniques. We recommend Bark Busters. The results were and are amazing! We're on our way to having a new, relaxed, trained and well behaved dog. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 20 2008
Patrick was effective and entertaining, gave an extremely good presentation and the transformation was AMAZING. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 15 2008
Excellent examples and clarification when explaining the training techniques. Both dogs, two puggles, already exhibited definite behavioral changes. It's great that the techniques did not cause pain to the pets. My husband and I were very impressed with Patrick's presentation, and we are happy to refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 09 2008
Immediate results! We are so pleased! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results in our Yorkie, Miley, by the end of the lesson. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 09 2008
Patrick did a great job with Roxy, our English bulldog. We are improving every day. Great training techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 07 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. We observed a noticeable change in Angus, our Chow mix, by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and Patrick, our trainer, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 02 2008
We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 02 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick was very focused and effective. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. EJ, our Pharaoh dog mix, was a different dog after the session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. EJ responded so well WITHOUT harm. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. There was no wasted time. Patrick was very through. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 29 2008
EXCELLENT! We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | September 29 2008
I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more