Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ann G Fort Myers, Florida | February 25 2016
Patrick was great. He had patience with our two dogs and never hurried up with his training. Very happy with results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
tom K Fort Myers Beach, Florida | February 24 2016
First Lesson, great results. Amazed how easy and quickly Baylor responded to Patrick's training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Melissa C
Melissa C Bonita Springs, Florida | February 24 2016
Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Sadie is a new dog. Much calmer around the house and a totally different dog on her leash. Walks with me and next to me too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Erica L Fort Myers, Florida | February 19 2016
Patrick was clear and concise with explaining how dogs think. I learned a lot. It was a pleasant and effective experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Gail C Fort Myers Beach, Florida | February 19 2016
Have shared my experience with many people including my groomer who has a client living in a condo with dog barking issues. We are still a work in progress but continue to be thrilled with results. Permalink
review image
Lynn M Bonita Springs, Florida | February 13 2016
Patrick was very professional and knowledgable. He explained things well and we saw improvement after the initial visit. I liked how he didn't use treats as a reward since treats are not always readily available. Nor did the Bark Busters method involve punishment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan B Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2016
Great help with Zoey. Looking forward to more training too. Amazing how in a few minutes of beginning her behavior is different. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Lisa M Cape Coral, Florida | February 02 2016
The education session was very informative and helpful in understanding how to communicate with our dog. Gauge, our adopted dog, also responded to the training techniques rather quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marcela S Fort Myers, Florida | November 23 2015
Patrick was incredibly professional and made everything easy to understand. In one hour he was able to exhaust my high energy pup and teach him how to walk on the leash with no pulling and also how to greet guests when they come in. I am very happy to have had his services and can't wait to have a personal story when referring him to clients. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : Miss Solis is a Veterinary Technician with Best Friends Animal Hospital in Fort Myers, FL.
review image
Don & Linda S Fort Myers Beach, Florida | November 21 2015
LuLu responded immediately to the training. We are pleased with her progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more