Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lynn M Bonita Springs, Florida | February 15 2016
Patrick was very professional and knowledgable. He explained things well and we saw improvement after the initial visit. I liked how he didn't use treats as a reward since treats are not always readily available. Nor did the Bark Busters method involve punishment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa M Cape Coral, Florida | February 04 2016
The education session was very informative and helpful in understanding how to communicate with our dog. Gauge, our adopted dog, also responded to the training techniques rather quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marcela S Fort Myers, Florida | December 02 2015
Patrick was incredibly professional and made everything easy to understand. In one hour he was able to exhaust my high energy pup and teach him how to walk on the leash with no pulling and also how to greet guests when they come in. I am very happy to have had his services and can't wait to have a personal story when referring him to clients. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : Miss Solis is a Veterinary Technician with Best Friends Animal Hospital in Fort Myers, FL.
review image
Don & Linda S Fort Myers Beach, Florida | November 23 2015
LuLu responded immediately to the training. We are pleased with her progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Adrienne P
Adrienne P Cape Coral, Florida | November 12 2015
Saw improvement with one, two hour lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Petra & David D
Petra & David D Fort Myers, Florida | November 02 2015
It was a pleasure to meet you and learn your dog training methods. Rhea is responding well so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Patricia B Lehigh Acres, Florida | October 23 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Suzanne & Omar L Lehigh Acres, Florida | October 23 2015
Patrick was very helpful, courteous and understanding. We will highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nick V Fort Myers, Florida | October 16 2015
Sheba responded very well to the training. Patrick was very professional, timely and has answered all of our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Angie G Estero, Florida | October 07 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options