Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
It was a miracle. I plan on telling everyone I know! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. No need to worry about having treats always around. I couldn't believe how immediate the change (our dogs) behavior occurred. I saw the testimonials online saying how quickly changes occur and they are all true! 2 hours made a huge difference in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of our training and the natural and pleasing training techniques. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bokeelia | September 23 2008
EXCELLENT! My life has changed for the good! It worked in one day. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 19 2008
We were amazed at the way Misty, our Shiba Inu, responded to Patrick (the Bark Busters method). We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. We observed excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Viscaya Prado Veterinary Hospital | September 19 2008
Our trainer was knowledgeable and offered many helpful suggestions for pets. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable, professional with practical information. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 16 2008
Patrick explained the natural, training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. My dog is very difficult and frustrating but I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2008
I was close to giving up one of our dogs. Now I know it's in our power to help him fit in with our family. Patrick was personable and generous with his knowledge. The techniques seemed intuitive and based on principles of animal behavior and communication. The biggest change, by the end of the lesson, was in the people and consequently the dogs responded with our new skills. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. They emphasize principles of two way communication and preclude the need for forceful handling. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 14 2008
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Interesting as I have not seen that quick of result in mastering a behavioral problem. It was enjoyable to see that NO HARM was done to Charlie, a Maltie-Poo. I am now able to enjoy my pet when friends come over. I can relax when I leave my pet for a period of time or when taking him on walks. I would highly recommend Bark Busters because of NO HARM to the dog and quick results. Results that are seen within 20 minutes. Calling Bark Busters was the best thing I could have done for both Charlie and myself. Thank you. Patrick. You were a blessing. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 14 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more