Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | October 02 2008
We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 02 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick was very focused and effective. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. EJ, our Pharaoh dog mix, was a different dog after the session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. EJ responded so well WITHOUT harm. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. There was no wasted time. Patrick was very through. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 29 2008
EXCELLENT! We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | September 29 2008
I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters. Bentley, our German shepherd mix, has responded very well and we have a better understanding of how to communicate with him. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
It was a miracle. I plan on telling everyone I know! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. No need to worry about having treats always around. I couldn't believe how immediate the change (our dogs) behavior occurred. I saw the testimonials online saying how quickly changes occur and they are all true! 2 hours made a huge difference in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of our training and the natural and pleasing training techniques. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bokeelia | September 23 2008
EXCELLENT! My life has changed for the good! It worked in one day. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 19 2008
We were amazed at the way Misty, our Shiba Inu, responded to Patrick (the Bark Busters method). We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. We observed excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more