Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | September 01 2008
EXCELLENT! AMAZING! I have already told all my co-workers about the puppies' behavior after one lesson. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 27 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 26 2008
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am already noticing an improvement in Angel (Shetland Sheepdog) when cars go by (before he would go after them). I am optimistic with the Bark Busters method. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 21 2008
We will recommend you to our veterinary clients. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Luke (boxer) was focusing on me and responding. I observed noticeable results by then end of the training. I enjoyed the review of a dog's pack mentality. It lays the framework for the training. Patrick made the training enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 19 2008
It works! That's why we recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 17 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 17 2008
After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 17 2008
Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2008
It works, that's why we recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training with our Megan (Miniature Schnauzer). Patrick was very knowledgeable, nice and Megan worked well with him. We had guests last night and used the (techniques) and Megan did not jump on them; she stayed where she was told and was very well behaved. We are very proud of her. We can already see a big improvement. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more