Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | August 17 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 17 2008
After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 17 2008
Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2008
It works, that's why we recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training with our Megan (Miniature Schnauzer). Patrick was very knowledgeable, nice and Megan worked well with him. We had guests last night and used the (techniques) and Megan did not jump on them; she stayed where she was told and was very well behaved. We are very proud of her. We can already see a big improvement. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 11 2008
Patrick was great! He explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters because of the ease of learning for pets and owners. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 10 2008
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Saint James City | August 08 2008
It is like we have 3 new dogs! We loved the training experience. It was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick is wonderful. We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the great results. Bark Busters exceeded our expectations. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 06 2008
Hi, Patrick. Enjoy your newsletter and really enjoyed seeing the photo of your dog, lovely! Winter is doing so very well, I can't be more pleased with the advances she's made with my behavior. I have my other hip surgery end of August and a couple of months of recovery and then I would like to make an appt. to work on behavior in the car. But, this is down the road. In the meantime, Winter surprises me every day with improved behavior; she is so much better than the wild child we started training months ago. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality, the guarantee and it really works. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more