Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | August 11 2008
Patrick was great! He explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters because of the ease of learning for pets and owners. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 10 2008
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Saint James City | August 08 2008
It is like we have 3 new dogs! We loved the training experience. It was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick is wonderful. We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the great results. Bark Busters exceeded our expectations. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 06 2008
Hi, Patrick. Enjoy your newsletter and really enjoyed seeing the photo of your dog, lovely! Winter is doing so very well, I can't be more pleased with the advances she's made with my behavior. I have my other hip surgery end of August and a couple of months of recovery and then I would like to make an appt. to work on behavior in the car. But, this is down the road. In the meantime, Winter surprises me every day with improved behavior; she is so much better than the wild child we started training months ago. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality, the guarantee and it really works. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because the training was very informative and we saw immediate results. We found the training experience to be interesting and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 01 2008
Patrick was outstanding, informative, educational and made the natural training techniques easy to follow and understand. I was amazed at how quickly and how much Mango (wirehair dachshund) picked up and learned during the session. I couldn't believe how easy it was using the natural training techniques. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters because of the ease and simplicity. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 29 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with my Yellow Lab, Jeter, by the end of the lesson. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more