Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
North Fort Myers | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality, the guarantee and it really works. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because the training was very informative and we saw immediate results. We found the training experience to be interesting and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 01 2008
Patrick was outstanding, informative, educational and made the natural training techniques easy to follow and understand. I was amazed at how quickly and how much Mango (wirehair dachshund) picked up and learned during the session. I couldn't believe how easy it was using the natural training techniques. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters because of the ease and simplicity. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 29 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with my Yellow Lab, Jeter, by the end of the lesson. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 26 2008
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We saw noticeable results with our Doberman Pinscher, Hunter, by the end of the training. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Were are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 24 2008
Things are great! Marcus is doing very well. Our walks are pleasant and he has learned lots of tricks. :) What I'm most pleased with is that he waits in the hall while the pizza man does his thing - it's fantastic! Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2008
Patrick was informative, humorous and patient. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Alice, our cocker spaniel, was responsive to the technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because working with a trainer was a positive experience and our dog responded to the technique. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more