Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | July 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 26 2008
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We saw noticeable results with our Doberman Pinscher, Hunter, by the end of the training. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Were are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 24 2008
Things are great! Marcus is doing very well. Our walks are pleasant and he has learned lots of tricks. :) What I'm most pleased with is that he waits in the hall while the pizza man does his thing - it's fantastic! Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2008
Patrick was informative, humorous and patient. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Alice, our cocker spaniel, was responsive to the technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because working with a trainer was a positive experience and our dog responded to the technique. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 01 2008
Patrick, Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 28 2008
Everyone needs this! It was so easy. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our 2-hour session really trained our dog! BIG improvements! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters really made sense. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable and made good sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 28 2008
Bark Busters exceeded our expectations, and Patrick was terrific in his training and follow-up. We would recommend Bark Busters because after reading several books and trying different techniques to no avail, Bark Busters has been the ONLY training where we are seeing results! The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and educational. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand and very pleasing. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Thanks, Patrick! Permalink
review image
Estero | June 27 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Good job explaining the program and follow-up. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 26 2008
Patrick is a very good trainer. Good at communicating and keeping focused while demonstrating much patience with the dogs and owner. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Looks like I (the leader) needs the most training and practice. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Although my 2 miniature schnauzers seemed confused, there was noticeable change. I think the natural training techniques will be the answer to the behavior issues I was experiencing with my dogs. It will be a lot of new behaviors for all of us. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. A lot was covered in a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters because I will be able to demonstrate well-behaved dogs as time goes on. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more