Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 28 2008
Everyone needs this! It was so easy. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our 2-hour session really trained our dog! BIG improvements! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters really made sense. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable and made good sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 28 2008
Bark Busters exceeded our expectations, and Patrick was terrific in his training and follow-up. We would recommend Bark Busters because after reading several books and trying different techniques to no avail, Bark Busters has been the ONLY training where we are seeing results! The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and educational. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand and very pleasing. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Thanks, Patrick! Permalink
review image
Estero | June 27 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Good job explaining the program and follow-up. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 26 2008
Patrick is a very good trainer. Good at communicating and keeping focused while demonstrating much patience with the dogs and owner. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Looks like I (the leader) needs the most training and practice. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Although my 2 miniature schnauzers seemed confused, there was noticeable change. I think the natural training techniques will be the answer to the behavior issues I was experiencing with my dogs. It will be a lot of new behaviors for all of us. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. A lot was covered in a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters because I will be able to demonstrate well-behaved dogs as time goes on. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 26 2008
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters almost seemed too easy. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and our specific goals were met concerning our dog's worst behavioral problems. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick addressed our concerns and got straight to the point. Without question, you get results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 22 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. IT WAS A MIRACLE! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable too! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 19 2008
Lucy, our miniature schnauzer, has superior improvement from the fear of thunder & lightning. She normally would be in a frenzy of barking and we would have to use a muzzle and put her in a dark closet to quiet her so that we could sleep. Now a simple BAH (OR TWO) will put her at ease. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 19 2008
Very non-judgmental. We haven't understood how to be good pack leaders for our dogs, 8 and 9 years old, until now. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters makes sense! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 19 2008
Who doesn't want a well-behaved dog? Bark Busters teaches a natural training approach that can help the owner establish control all without treats or the need for any type of punishment. Dogs are pack animals and learning how to communicate effectively with a dog in a language it understands is the first step in establishing control. Bark Busters is the only worldwide dog training company to offer a written lifetime guarantee. Their trainers offer clients a variety of natural dog training services right in your home to correct any behavior or obedience issues in dogs of all ages and breeds, including puppies. Their natural training methods work in hours not weeks. You are sure to see positive results within the first few hours. Several of our staff members have had Bark Busters out to our homes and have all been completely satisfied with the quick results. It is truly a method that can be used in your daily schedule. Feel free to stop in and pick up a Bark Busters brochure. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 13 2008
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. In just a few days, we're seeing progress. Patrick made an excellent presentation. The visuals used were very helpful and we like having the "Quick Reference Training Reminder" pamphlet and training instructions. We were pleased to be introduced to techniques that do not "punish" by physical means or reward with food treats. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We particularly noticed a change when answering the door. Sarah Lee (our Havanese) showed potential, as did Larry and Barbara! We learned a lot about the nature of the "pack." We liked that our therapist let us know exactly what to expect and how much work would be involved in "retraining" our 6-year-old dog who is very set in her ways. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more