Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | September 09 2008
We have already recommended Bark Busters. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and Patrick explained them in a way that was easy to follow and understand. As soon as Meadow understood who the boos of the house was, she followed the rules of the house. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2008
Just want to thank Patrick from Bark Busters. What he was able to do with Cleveland was amazing. It is as if we have a new dog and home. These guys really know what they are doing. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training lesson, which was interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 04 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We also found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2008
Better than group training. Patrick really knows his stuff. I was amazed by the results. I told everyone I know about it. The training experience was a good experience. I can't believe how simple it really was. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 01 2008
Patrick did a great job giving instruction, providing suggestions and answering questions. We would recommend Bark Busters because we were amazed at how well our dog responded to the training. Within a matter of minutes we saw drastic changes in his behavior. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The Bark Busters program is easy to follow. We are learning how to be better leaders and we look forward to continued success. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 01 2008
Patrick gave good examples and analogies when explaining the training techniques. I was pleased that it [the natural training techniques] wasn't punishment, but more positive. I felt it [the Bark Busters method] is something I can manage. By the end of the lesson, Max was following my commands. With Bark Busters, I have obtained ideas I can use. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 01 2008
EXCELLENT! AMAZING! I have already told all my co-workers about the puppies' behavior after one lesson. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 27 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 26 2008
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am already noticing an improvement in Angel (Shetland Sheepdog) when cars go by (before he would go after them). I am optimistic with the Bark Busters method. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more