Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | May 28 2008
We were very skeptical of training given the age of the dogs and their set of behavior patterns, but we can't believe the changes we are seeing in just a few days after one lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw and heard noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the Bark Busters technique. It seems too easy; why couldn't we figure this out on our own? We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We already have recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 28 2008
EXCELLENT! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques are pleasing. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 25 2008
I love the new newsletter, an excellent idea! Winter is doing very well, no need for a return visit from you just yet. She has mastered coming in from the fenced backyard when called beautifully. Also, has developed very good behavior around the neighbors two young boys, what a delight for kids and dog. Well done!! Permalink
Fort Myers | May 24 2008
Simply put: worth EVERY penny. In my case this worked a miracle, defusing a very difficult situation between two of my dogs... and I have 15 dogs. Bark Busters is great and made a huge difference in the quality of our lives. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 21 2008
Things were easily explained. Having a trainer at your home is convenient and one-on-one attention is nice. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 19 2008
Our trainer, Patrick, explained the training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Then he made sure we knew how to follow the techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The dogs (Golden retrievers) were much more attentive and open to being trained. We liked the natural techniques. NO use of a shock collar or physical behaviors. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We now enjoy working with our dogs and are excited by the results. We recommend Bark Busters because they are easy to work with and very helpful. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 19 2008
We have two Labs under the age of 8 months. We felt overwhelmed. Patrick took that feeling away with the first lesson. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The results we saw at the end of the initial lesson were excellent. The natural training techniques are excellent. The whole experience was excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2008
Astounding! Patrick made it easy to understand the Bark Busters philosophy behind the training first, and that we needed the training. Excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the non-violent, holistic natural approach used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The results have changed our lives and household dramatically. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 01 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick gave valuable, useful insight into the my dog's psyche. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more