Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | June 04 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques very clearly. It was pretty amazing how Bijou (Coton de Tulear) listened to me and reacted properly. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The Bark Busters natural training technique is a very logical approach. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is an enjoyable way to train your dog, they come to your home, your dog is in their own environment and is comfortable and you are too! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 31 2008
I can't believe the difference in my dog. Idget, our toy poodle, is like another dog in just 2 hours. The Bark Busters natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and now we recommend Bark Busters. It's amazing! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 29 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. When I did not understand, he would clearly explain the process. I was amazed how quickly my dog caught on to the training. I found the lesson to be very interesting and enjoyable to watch how quickly my dog understood the process. I would recommend Bark Busters and I already have done so. I am happy I took the chance and called Busters. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2008
I saw a lot of improvement in just the first day. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 28 2008
We were very skeptical of training given the age of the dogs and their set of behavior patterns, but we can't believe the changes we are seeing in just a few days after one lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw and heard noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the Bark Busters technique. It seems too easy; why couldn't we figure this out on our own? We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We already have recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 28 2008
EXCELLENT! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques are pleasing. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 25 2008
I love the new newsletter, an excellent idea! Winter is doing very well, no need for a return visit from you just yet. She has mastered coming in from the fenced backyard when called beautifully. Also, has developed very good behavior around the neighbors two young boys, what a delight for kids and dog. Well done!! Permalink
Fort Myers | May 24 2008
Simply put: worth EVERY penny. In my case this worked a miracle, defusing a very difficult situation between two of my dogs... and I have 15 dogs. Bark Busters is great and made a huge difference in the quality of our lives. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 21 2008
Things were easily explained. Having a trainer at your home is convenient and one-on-one attention is nice. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more