Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 19 2008
Our trainer, Patrick, explained the training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Then he made sure we knew how to follow the techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The dogs (Golden retrievers) were much more attentive and open to being trained. We liked the natural techniques. NO use of a shock collar or physical behaviors. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We now enjoy working with our dogs and are excited by the results. We recommend Bark Busters because they are easy to work with and very helpful. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 19 2008
We have two Labs under the age of 8 months. We felt overwhelmed. Patrick took that feeling away with the first lesson. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The results we saw at the end of the initial lesson were excellent. The natural training techniques are excellent. The whole experience was excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2008
Astounding! Patrick made it easy to understand the Bark Busters philosophy behind the training first, and that we needed the training. Excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the non-violent, holistic natural approach used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The results have changed our lives and household dramatically. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 01 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick gave valuable, useful insight into the my dog's psyche. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2008
It is a natural way to train a dog. Simple, efficient and with instant gratification. We recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training with Paco, my cocker spaniel. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2008
Patrick is very good at what he does and explains the training philosophy in a way that is easily understood. Murphy, our soft-coated wheaten terrier, responded well to the natural training techniques explained by Bark Busters. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | April 27 2008
Patrick is great! Patrick taught us so much! He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It is a great presentation. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We saw a change during the training and the next day the techniques still work. The Bark Busters natural training system we love. Just your voice tones and body language. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Maggie, our cairn terrier, is really picking up so fast. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 20 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained why dogs act like they do and understanding that sure made a difference in understanding the training. We saw noticeable results with Chewie and Seminole, our Maltese dogs, by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 19 2008
Patrick is very good at making you, the owner, understand your roll. He explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We are all enjoying the new, fresh approach to training Gingi, our Pomeranian. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the difference in just two hours was remarkable. Wonderful program. Wonderful, Patrick. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 18 2008
This program is very simple! Patrick was very thorough and explained everything plain and simple. I noticed my dogs' behavior change immediately! My dogs (Lexus, Titan, Drakon and Saber -- American bull terriers) and I seem to understand each other now. I like you don't have to be physical at all with your dogs. The dogs react very well to these methods. The training experience was very interesting. To see how dogs look to the pack leader, it is very easy to maintain leadership. I would recommend Bark Busters. I now look at my dogs in a whole new way. Our relationship will be better now we can communicate! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more