Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2008
Patrick is very good at what he does and explains the training philosophy in a way that is easily understood. Murphy, our soft-coated wheaten terrier, responded well to the natural training techniques explained by Bark Busters. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | April 27 2008
Patrick is great! Patrick taught us so much! He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It is a great presentation. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We saw a change during the training and the next day the techniques still work. The Bark Busters natural training system we love. Just your voice tones and body language. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Maggie, our cairn terrier, is really picking up so fast. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 20 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained why dogs act like they do and understanding that sure made a difference in understanding the training. We saw noticeable results with Chewie and Seminole, our Maltese dogs, by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 19 2008
Patrick is very good at making you, the owner, understand your roll. He explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We are all enjoying the new, fresh approach to training Gingi, our Pomeranian. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the difference in just two hours was remarkable. Wonderful program. Wonderful, Patrick. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 18 2008
This program is very simple! Patrick was very thorough and explained everything plain and simple. I noticed my dogs' behavior change immediately! My dogs (Lexus, Titan, Drakon and Saber -- American bull terriers) and I seem to understand each other now. I like you don't have to be physical at all with your dogs. The dogs react very well to these methods. The training experience was very interesting. To see how dogs look to the pack leader, it is very easy to maintain leadership. I would recommend Bark Busters. I now look at my dogs in a whole new way. Our relationship will be better now we can communicate! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2008
Patrick was very clear and patient. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Hopefully we get the point. Our first day of training and we did see results. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We enjoyed the training experience very much. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we completely agree with the techniques and theories. We now realize we also have to change our ways to train the dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 10 2008
Koko (Dachshund/Chihuahua mix) is the same dog, just a better behaved dog. He is responding to the training techniques better than I ever would have imagined. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were immediately noticeable. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The Bark Busters natural training techniques are pleasing and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 09 2008
Hi Patrick, Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 08 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results with Lola, our Rottweiler, by the end of the training. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing as is the training experience. We found it to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 06 2008
Patrick sat down with us and explained everything. He did not move on until he knew we understood the training techniques. We noticed results by the end of the training. Our family dog was showing us a new found respect as the pack leader within 2 hours. We were pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. All the techniques were hands off and effective. We learned a lot about dogs in a short time. We went through several exercises that were effective immediately. We would recommend Bark Busters. As long as we continue practicing the training taught by Patrick, our dog's behavior improves every day. Patrick did a fantastic job and we would recommend him to EVERY dog owner. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more