Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 06 2008
Patrick sat down with us and explained everything. He did not move on until he knew we understood the training techniques. We noticed results by the end of the training. Our family dog was showing us a new found respect as the pack leader within 2 hours. We were pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. All the techniques were hands off and effective. We learned a lot about dogs in a short time. We went through several exercises that were effective immediately. We would recommend Bark Busters. As long as we continue practicing the training taught by Patrick, our dog's behavior improves every day. Patrick did a fantastic job and we would recommend him to EVERY dog owner. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 03 2008
Bark Busters Works! Very informative and an enjoyable experience. We finally understand who the head of the house and and who should be. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The natural training techniques is one of the reasons we chose Bark Busters. Who know the effects that the three letters "B A H" could have! We really appreciate the fact the training takes place in our own home. I can't believe, at the end of one training session, I'm walking the same dog. It has become much more enjoyable now! I already have recommended Bark Busters. Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
-Fenton | April 03 2008
We are really impressed with the progress we have made with Riley (our Pomeranian) after just ONE session. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and we pleased with the natural training techniques. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | April 01 2008
It was PRAISE, not punishment and fear. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am amazed by the progress. I had to ask my neighbor if dogs were walking by my house because my Coco was no longer barking at people walking by. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. First by telling, then again in practice. I am pleased with the natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 01 2008
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters/ The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 01 2008
The session was very informative and easy to follow, just what we needed - TRAINING 101. We were surprised by the noticeable results. Princess, our Bassett Hound, reacted immediately! Patrick was a big help in our timing. We were pleased by the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The website talked of it, but seeing it in action...it makes total sense. Patrick went at our pace and answered all our questions. We would recommend Bark Busters because it has only been 1½ weeks, but we already see results. My wife, myself and our dog are happier. Patrick was very helpful to our needs and very patient, informative and thorough. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 28 2008
Patrick was very professional, knowledgeable and entertaining. Morgan's (miniature dachshund) pack leaders were well trained and so was Morgan by the end of the training. We observed noticeable results. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters because of the pet-friendly training. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It was unbelievable to see how quickly the training took effect and how easy it was. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. At no time is your pet physically abused. I (Dede) work with the inmates that are involved with the Cell Dog Program at the Lee County Jail. Bark Busters would be a better way to train. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 27 2008
Patrick is an excellent trainer and the Bark Busters approach is very kind to my dog. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Button, a miniature schnauzer, was walking by my side very well. We are pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 25 2008
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are amazing. We observed noticeable results by then end of the training. The lesson experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 23 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because our trainer was great at explaining what needed to be done. Angel, a German shepherd, showed noticeable improvement by the end of the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more