Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | March 28 2008
Patrick was very professional, knowledgeable and entertaining. Morgan's (miniature dachshund) pack leaders were well trained and so was Morgan by the end of the training. We observed noticeable results. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters because of the pet-friendly training. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It was unbelievable to see how quickly the training took effect and how easy it was. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. At no time is your pet physically abused. I (Dede) work with the inmates that are involved with the Cell Dog Program at the Lee County Jail. Bark Busters would be a better way to train. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 27 2008
Patrick is an excellent trainer and the Bark Busters approach is very kind to my dog. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Button, a miniature schnauzer, was walking by my side very well. We are pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 25 2008
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are amazing. We observed noticeable results by then end of the training. The lesson experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 23 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because our trainer was great at explaining what needed to be done. Angel, a German shepherd, showed noticeable improvement by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 19 2008
Bark Busters is very effective, non-complicated and consistent. Patrick answered all questions clearly and thoroughly. The results we saw at the end of the training were excellent. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 19 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and Nascar's, a Lab mix, behavior continues to improve. Dog with behavior problems NEED this type of training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 19 2008
We should have called sooner!! We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they would enjoy their pet more. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 19 2008
We're glad we found you. Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 19 2008
Bark Busters works. We absolutely saw results by the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 18 2008
Carmel, even though his name is kinda feminine, is all boy. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more