Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
judy H ft myers, Florida | March 06 2017
excellent. our puppy responded to the trainer right away. we haven't done as well, but we need to be more consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Jennifer L
Jennifer L Ft Myers, Florida | February 26 2017
Patrick is a wonderful trainer. Very calm and very real to work with. You have to keep up with exercises given to you, very helpful newsletters. I would recommend Patrick to anyone with a dog that needs help training. Sampson is 85 lbs and has changed in so many ways after just 1 session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Tony K
Tony K Bokeelia, Florida | February 13 2017
Great session. Gave us the tools to get Tango to behave and walk. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ron C Bonita Springs, Florida | December 21 2016
Lucy is a 21 week old mini labradoodle. She is playful and loves everyone. Prior to Patrick coming in and training us, Lucy would jump up on everyone because she was so excited. After just one visit, Patrick showed us how to take control of the situations with just verbal commands, sometimes including a clap. No physical retraints or contact with Lucy when doing so. It is so simple and brilliant. We couldn't be more pleased. We continue to do our homework and see daily progress. Joe and I recommend Patrick and Bark Busters to anyone and everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Charles V
Charles V North Fort Myers, Florida | December 09 2016
Amazing and awesome. Hard to believe Patrick Logue could accomplish all he did in an hour and a half. Taught my wife and I how to get out dogs from barking and jumping on/at us, visitors, other dogs, people we meet outside. These two three-year old puppies quickly learned that my wife and I were in charge and not them. No yelling, no punishing, no treats...nothing...but a few commands and body language. Wonderful. Want peace with your pups, you loving them and they loving and respecting you...call Bark Busters. Well worth the price! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Ben Y Naples, Florida | December 02 2016
Pat was awesome. He was friendly and very responsive- he immediately spotted what we were doing wrong and gave us great tools to correct the problems. Our golden retriever's behavior has immensely improved. We are very happy with the result and enthusiastically recommend Pat! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jo C Ft Myers, Florida | November 19 2016
Could not have anticipated the positive changes in my dog's behavior after just one session with Patrick Logue using Bark Busters training program. Patrick is a caring professional. I plan to continue with the training program that Patrick outlined for me. I appreciate the instructional material and helpfulness I received. From my own personal experience with Patrick Logue and Bark Busters I recommend 100%. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
MONA E E FT MYERS, Florida | November 18 2016
TRAINING SESSION WITH PATRICK WAS AMAZING. NOT ONLY WAS LUCIE TRAINED, SO WERE RON AND I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Carlos G North Fort Myers, Florida | November 07 2016
Helped us in many areas of puppy management. All very worthwhile. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jayme K Fort Myers, Florida | November 07 2016
Patrick did a wonderful job of helping us work with Mimosa. He taught us techniques we can use on a daily basis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more