Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Adrienne P
Adrienne P Cape Coral, Florida | November 10 2015
Saw improvement with one, two hour lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Petra & David D
Petra & David D Fort Myers, Florida | October 31 2015
It was a pleasure to meet you and learn your dog training methods. Rhea is responding well so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Suzanne & Omar L Lehigh Acres, Florida | October 21 2015
Patrick was very helpful, courteous and understanding. We will highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Patricia B Lehigh Acres, Florida | October 21 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nick V Fort Myers, Florida | October 14 2015
Sheba responded very well to the training. Patrick was very professional, timely and has answered all of our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa R Naples, Florida | October 05 2015
Our two meetings with Patrick have been so helpful! The improvement we are experiencing already with both dogs is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Angie G Estero, Florida | October 05 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Bob & Suzi S Fort Myers, Florida | September 22 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda S Naples, Florida | September 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Cindy B Naples, Florida | September 09 2015
We were amazed at how well the dogs responded after one visit they are listening and following our orders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more