Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
william C Ft. Myers | March 03 2016
Patrick's training had an immediate affect on our barking Sheltie. We learned very quickly how to control her barking, and we have implemented his training techniques with effective results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Kathy & Gary N Fort Myers, Florida | March 02 2016
We have been very impressed with Bodie's behavior now that we were taught by Patrick how to communicate both verbally and body language. Bodie's response was quick which we were thrilled with. We work with him daily. We have already recommended the training to friends and our vet's office. Thank you Patrick!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Pam & Joe S Cape Coral, Florida | March 01 2016
Great job! We were so pleased with Patrick and his understanding of dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Ann G Fort Myers, Florida | February 25 2016
Patrick was great. He had patience with our two dogs and never hurried up with his training. Very happy with results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
tom K Fort Myers Beach, Florida | February 24 2016
First Lesson, great results. Amazed how easy and quickly Baylor responded to Patrick's training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Melissa C
Melissa C Bonita Springs, Florida | February 24 2016
Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Sadie is a new dog. Much calmer around the house and a totally different dog on her leash. Walks with me and next to me too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Erica L Fort Myers, Florida | February 19 2016
Patrick was clear and concise with explaining how dogs think. I learned a lot. It was a pleasant and effective experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Gail C Fort Myers Beach, Florida | February 19 2016
Have shared my experience with many people including my groomer who has a client living in a condo with dog barking issues. We are still a work in progress but continue to be thrilled with results. Permalink
review image
Lynn M Bonita Springs, Florida | February 13 2016
Patrick was very professional and knowledgable. He explained things well and we saw improvement after the initial visit. I liked how he didn't use treats as a reward since treats are not always readily available. Nor did the Bark Busters method involve punishment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan B Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2016
Great help with Zoey. Looking forward to more training too. Amazing how in a few minutes of beginning her behavior is different. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more