Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 18 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was also interesting and enjoyable. We noticed results by the end of the lesson and the natural training techniques are excellent. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 18 2008
Patrick explained everything well and then showed us how to apply the techniques. There was a noticeable results in our two Bull Mastiffs by the end of the lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters have been VERY effective. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable because now our relationship with our dogs is much more enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters because it will strengthen your relationship with your dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 18 2008
We've only had one lesson, but we have high hopes. We saw great results by the end of one lesson. We would recommend Bark busters because it seems like a great, non-physical way to correct and control your dog's bad behavior. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 17 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am hopeful to be in charge. Permalink
review image
VCA Miracle Mile Receptionist | March 17 2008
My husband Joe and I lived with Pookie, a 3-year-old Chihuahua. Pookie was a problem barker and now we have no problem. We were amazed at how much sense it all made. Patrick explained the training techniques in was that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Results were almost immediate. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All common sense and no violence. The training experience was very "no stress." We would recommend Bark Busters because we are proof that it works! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is a good way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 16 2008
Excellent! Within the first hour our dogs were already showing signs of understanding and with a little practice we were able to walk our dogs off leash without incident. It is easy, effective training that has truly enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2008
Our therapist explained the techniques such that they were very easy to understand. By the end of our initial lesson, Butters' (Chihuahua) barking decreased by a lot. Butters responded very well to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The time flew by in the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because the techniques are easy to follow and easy to use everyday. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 05 2008
Patrick was an excellent trainer. He listened to what we needed and explained everything well. We were shocked at how quickly Fidget (miniature pinscher) reacted to the training. He is like a different dog. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was both enjoyable and interesting. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 04 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more