Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I saw noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing to me. The therapist explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters because I was noticeable results at the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
fort Myers | March 03 2008
Very clear instructions. If I had dogs in the future, I would call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 03 2008
We appreciate Patrick's willingness and enthusiasm. We noticed results by the end of the training and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 03 2008
It is amazing what retraining us can do for our dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 02 2008
We could never have imagined we would see noticeable results by the end of the training and immediate! We were pleased with the training techniques and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is very logical and extremely effective. We have 7 wonderful rescued dogs we absolutely love. We did not realize how in need of leadership they were. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 02 2008
Our trainer explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with our two dogs by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 02 2008
The therapist explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the techniques are very easy to understand. I absolutely noticed results by the end of the training. The first time I tried the technique, it worked with both of my dogs. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience is terrific. I have already recommend Bark Busters to my groomer and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2008
I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Patrick was very thorough and explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. It was great! I am pleased with the natural training techniques. It is amazing what a small noise like "bah" will do. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot about myself and my dog. It was fun. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I liked the training methods and it is easy to learn. I also like the lifetime guarantee. My dog's bad behavior was stressful. I am looking forward to having lots of fun with my dog now! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 01 2008
I waited after Patrick visited 3 times to return my customer satisfaction survey because I was skeptical. My dog is very aggressive and Patrick brought his dog to my home for a session (not the initial lesson). My dog made vast improvement and exhibited very little aggression. When she did, we quickly corrected her and both dogs played well together. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more