Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Estero | February 25 2008
Great methodology. Kind and effective. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training my 2 Aussie shepherds. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 24 2008
Very educational and informative. Patrick was great! Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results and were pleased with the natural training techniques. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents in Georgia. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 22 2008
I already have recommended Bark Busters to a fellow dog lover. The techniques are pretty straight forward. Our three dogs have calmed down a lot. The lunging and barking at the front door has diminished a lot. The training experience is very informative and logical. I appreciated the patience and professionalism Patrick shows. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 20 2008
Easy to learn and very effective. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
It is a common-sense, non-violent method...well worth it... Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 19 2008
We are rather amazed at the turnaround in our highly dominant female boxer mix. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2008
It is easy to understand. The day of the lesson everything was great. As we failed to be "good leaders" it got worse. We had Patrick back for another visit and have a better handle of it now. Patrick's second visit helped us to fix in our minds what it is that we need to do. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 18 2008
Bark Busters is extremely easy to understand. We observed amazing results by the end of the training. We didn't believe it would be possible, especially in 2 hours! We found the training experience to be very interesting and we were very pleased by the natural training techniques. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. It is the best technique in dog training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 17 2008
Thanks so much for your help with Remy and Mulligan. We really should have sought help with them years ago to avoid endless frustrations and unwanted behavior. It's only been a week and we already see a remarkable improvement in both dogs! Our home is a much quieter, more peaceful place to be. We cannot thank you enough. The Bark Busters methods are very effective and humane. You can teach old dogs new tricks! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more