Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | March 01 2008
Patrick was very clear and informative when explaining the training techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Bullet, an Italian bull mastiff, came around about a 1/2 hour. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I reevaluated my training from the past. I found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable and frustrated I did not know about Bark Busters earlier. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is empowering. I have a new perspective of owning a dog...being in charge! Patrick was patient, calm, informative and very kind. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 01 2008
Patrick was very good. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training that were amazing! We would certainly recommend Bark Busters. The difference in our dog was amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2008
We had a difficult time with the training at first, but we continued to mentally process all the information Patrick gave us so that we could get a place of accepting the natural order of the training. Patrick was very thorough and took the time to make sure we truly understood and was comfortable with the techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and have recommended Bark Busters already! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 29 2008
Patrick is excellent at explaining what to do. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 27 2008
I appreciated the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Estero | February 25 2008
Great methodology. Kind and effective. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training my 2 Aussie shepherds. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 24 2008
Very educational and informative. Patrick was great! Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results and were pleased with the natural training techniques. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents in Georgia. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 22 2008
I already have recommended Bark Busters to a fellow dog lover. The techniques are pretty straight forward. Our three dogs have calmed down a lot. The lunging and barking at the front door has diminished a lot. The training experience is very informative and logical. I appreciated the patience and professionalism Patrick shows. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 20 2008
Easy to learn and very effective. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more