Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | February 17 2008
OUTSTANDING! We saw immediate results. Thank you for helping us with our 11-year-old beagle. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 17 2008
Quite amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 05 2008
My trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results I saw by the end of the training were excellent. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is logical and effective. I was surprised by how quickly it worked! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2008
The training techniques are explained thoroughly and are working well with our dog. Though the initial cost to enroll in the program is high, it is worth it because the therapist made numerous visits to our home to check on our progress. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2008
Patrick's session was simple to understand while being both educational and productive. The format and content is ideal for the busy family. We learned why Phillie (our beagle) behaved as she did and how to correct it all in less than three hours. We are on our way to training ourselves and our dog for a lifetime of better behavior. The fundamentals of the dog training seem logical and they produce fast results. The overall short length of the session combined with the improved behavior and easy-to-understand principles have left us satisfied and happy. In three hours or less, you will better understand how your dog thinks and why it acts the way it does. Additionally, you will have already experienced positive results and noticeable improvement in behavior. The lifetime training guarantee makes an already affordable service a tremendous value. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 01 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After the initial lesson Buddy, my Doberman pinscher, was a different dog. I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The natural training techniques made correcting the things I was doing wrong easy and Buddy responded very well. Buddy is happier! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 01 2008
Best move I've ever made concerning my dog. Patrick made it very easy to understand the training techniques. I was amazed how quickly Amber, my Poodle, responded. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. I loved the training experience and found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am very aware of misbehaving dogs since the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I was absolutely amazed how quickly my dog responded to the Bark Buster techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the amazing, noticeable results seen in a short period of time. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and my dog responded so quickly to the techniques he taught us. Permalink
review image
Sanibel Island | January 28 2008
We observed immediate and noticeable results by the end of the training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We were shocked by the results. We've already recommended Bark Busters because it works great and immediately. Absolutely stunning success. Well worth the fee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more