Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
It is a common-sense, non-violent method...well worth it... Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 19 2008
We are rather amazed at the turnaround in our highly dominant female boxer mix. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2008
It is easy to understand. The day of the lesson everything was great. As we failed to be "good leaders" it got worse. We had Patrick back for another visit and have a better handle of it now. Patrick's second visit helped us to fix in our minds what it is that we need to do. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 18 2008
Bark Busters is extremely easy to understand. We observed amazing results by the end of the training. We didn't believe it would be possible, especially in 2 hours! We found the training experience to be very interesting and we were very pleased by the natural training techniques. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. It is the best technique in dog training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 17 2008
Thanks so much for your help with Remy and Mulligan. We really should have sought help with them years ago to avoid endless frustrations and unwanted behavior. It's only been a week and we already see a remarkable improvement in both dogs! Our home is a much quieter, more peaceful place to be. We cannot thank you enough. The Bark Busters methods are very effective and humane. You can teach old dogs new tricks! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 17 2008
OUTSTANDING! We saw immediate results. Thank you for helping us with our 11-year-old beagle. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 17 2008
Quite amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 05 2008
My trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results I saw by the end of the training were excellent. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is logical and effective. I was surprised by how quickly it worked! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2008
The training techniques are explained thoroughly and are working well with our dog. Though the initial cost to enroll in the program is high, it is worth it because the therapist made numerous visits to our home to check on our progress. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2008
Patrick's session was simple to understand while being both educational and productive. The format and content is ideal for the busy family. We learned why Phillie (our beagle) behaved as she did and how to correct it all in less than three hours. We are on our way to training ourselves and our dog for a lifetime of better behavior. The fundamentals of the dog training seem logical and they produce fast results. The overall short length of the session combined with the improved behavior and easy-to-understand principles have left us satisfied and happy. In three hours or less, you will better understand how your dog thinks and why it acts the way it does. Additionally, you will have already experienced positive results and noticeable improvement in behavior. The lifetime training guarantee makes an already affordable service a tremendous value. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more