Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2008
Patrick's session was simple to understand while being both educational and productive. The format and content is ideal for the busy family. We learned why Phillie (our beagle) behaved as she did and how to correct it all in less than three hours. We are on our way to training ourselves and our dog for a lifetime of better behavior. The fundamentals of the dog training seem logical and they produce fast results. The overall short length of the session combined with the improved behavior and easy-to-understand principles have left us satisfied and happy. In three hours or less, you will better understand how your dog thinks and why it acts the way it does. Additionally, you will have already experienced positive results and noticeable improvement in behavior. The lifetime training guarantee makes an already affordable service a tremendous value. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 01 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After the initial lesson Buddy, my Doberman pinscher, was a different dog. I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The natural training techniques made correcting the things I was doing wrong easy and Buddy responded very well. Buddy is happier! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 01 2008
Best move I've ever made concerning my dog. Patrick made it very easy to understand the training techniques. I was amazed how quickly Amber, my Poodle, responded. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. I loved the training experience and found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am very aware of misbehaving dogs since the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I was absolutely amazed how quickly my dog responded to the Bark Buster techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the amazing, noticeable results seen in a short period of time. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and my dog responded so quickly to the techniques he taught us. Permalink
review image
Sanibel Island | January 28 2008
We observed immediate and noticeable results by the end of the training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We were shocked by the results. We've already recommended Bark Busters because it works great and immediately. Absolutely stunning success. Well worth the fee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Bark Busters trainer, Patrick, was very good at explaining the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we continue to have good results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and we pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
The techniques were easy to follow and understand because of Patrick. The Bark Busters natural training technique were pleasing and we saw results, in all three dogs, by the end of the initial lesson. Training me is more difficult than the dogs! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I would have never thought it possible to see results in one session. We should have done this years ago. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. He (Patrick) was amazing! --Kit Chamberlain, Fort Myers, Florida Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more