Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
Our trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques. Patrick made the Bark Busters method easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We cannot believe our puppies are actually the same pups! We are pleased that Bark Busters uses a natural training method. Patrick was an excellent therapist. I'll have perfect dogs when we learn everything. We are happy! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2008
I am very satisfied and impressed with the training techniques. Very fast results. It will lead to a stronger bond and a happy dog. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is simple and quick to learn. I like the one-on-one learning with the trainer. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. EXCELLENT! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
I spent over $1,000 dollars on other trainers and got little results. For the first time in our 4 years together, Coal listens. Bark Busters helped me make Coal more calm, and he listens like he has never done before. If he sees another dog now, I just bah him and while he still might growl, he doesn't bark wildly and pull like he used to. I would say (in just one lesson) he improved 80%. We still have a few lessons to work on but I feel confident for the first time that we will be successful in having a calm, well-behaved dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
The Bark Busters presentation was pleasant, relaxed and very easy to understand. Patrick answered our questions with confidence. Pippin (bichon frise) was not running and barking at the front door by the time Patrick left. We all responded very well to the techniques used. We are excited to see Pippin respond so quickly. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
We were amazed by the noticeable results at the end of the training. Bella was a different dog. I was surprised at how well the natural training techniques worked. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and felt silly over our prior training methods. It was great how easy and effective the session was. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 25 2008
I have 5 large dogs that love to jump and lick...now they listen to me and I don't have to put them away before guests come over, it's great! Also, I'm sure my guests thank you, too! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2008
I recommend Bark Busters because I like the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
I recommend Bark Busters because it is definitely the best. The therapist, Patrick, explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and was very patient. Thanks (to Bark Busters) for taking the time to help us! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 25 2008
The trainer, Patrick, explained the training techniques in an easy to follow and understand. It is very simple and clear to both dogs and humans. We noticed results in less than 2 minutes! Talking to dogs in a language they already understand is absolutely the best way to train. We recommend Bark Busters because so many people send out conflicting signals to their dogs. Bark Busters is clear, easy and gets fast results. I was very concerned with the conflicts that were happening between my dogs. Patrick was sensitive to the safety issue. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more