Sonja Warner dog training reviews

Sonja Warner

Sonja Warner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charlie G Wendell, North Carolina | September 28 2016
Sonja was amazing. She helped us and Hoover so much! We are so happy with the changes in Hoover's behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Vicki and Don B Stem, North Carolina | September 28 2016
We love Bark Busters and Sonja Warner. Excellent first class. Could not believe the results in one session. Very informative. Never rushed, Sonja took her time and explained everything in detail. Was more than pleased with her attention to detail and observation of the puppies. Could not have been more pleased with our outcome. Can not wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lois B Stem, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Molly's response to commands was better right away. With the natural training techniques it was less stressful for me and Molly. Loved the training experience, Sonja has a great personality for this type of work and she is very patient and knowledgeable. I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends. This training is an important part of my relationship with my dog Molly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Jana and Landon R Zebulon, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Sonja was highly informative, very professional and extremely patient concerning the training of our five Miniature Pinschers. The natural techniques are working very well and we look forward to our sext session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Sonja : Jana is a natural in applying our training techniques. When I first arrived, all five dogs were barking excessively, jumping around my feet and wouldn't calm down unless held. Upon my return I was totally speechless, all five dogs were quiet and patiently sitting by the steps so I could walk in and not trip over or step on them. Jana has done a remarkable job with them and for the first time in a long time she shared with me that she was actually able to take a nap....
review image
Kathy G Youngsville, North Carolina | July 12 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to follow the instructions and how effective it was on our puppy. We saw an immediate improvement by the end of the first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Beverly T Henderson, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Koda has now made friends with Sonja and she is able to touch him. Sonja has lots of information, took her time to listen and respond. Very helpful and caring. Sonja is calm and with Koda showing aggression towards her in the beginning, she has continued to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlotte C Raleigh, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Barney was responding better to verbal commands and praise. I was pleased that it was praise training without treats. I learned simple and effective training tools. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters and Sonja! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Ruth Ann and Jack P Wake Forest, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Very helpful. Answered all of our questions. Took extra time with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Molly R Wake Forest, North Carolina | July 12 2016
We learned a lot about how to work with our puppy. The techniques really work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Ann and Mitch T Durham, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Although we had basic training some years ago, Sonja was great at refreshing us but not making it too lengthy. Great recap using visual aids. Sonja was so patient with both of us and the dog. Great re-assurance as we went through steps. The water spray bottle is our friend for life! After an initial disappointing experience some years back, Sonja has been great at restoring our confidence and has left us with great experiences and an almost perfect dog. We enjoyed Sonja's personality and her experience/advice was greatly appreciated and has helped us so much. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options