Sonja Warner dog training reviews

Sonja Warner

Expert Dog Trainers, Sonja Warner

See below for all reviews for Sonja Warner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Debbie M Wake Forest, North Carolina | June 26 2019
We liked Sonja right away. Within two minutes of meeting the dogs she surprised us how she had the jumping under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Adam B Durham, North Carolina | May 21 2019
We are so happy with the immediate impact the training has had on Hudson so far! I know we still have work to do but are so happy toes continued results the more we practice. Sonja is wonderful and we can't wait to keep working with her to get the very best out of Hudson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ellen Q Zebulon, North Carolina | April 01 2019
This will be a long term relationship and Harley responded well to Sonja. She understands my needs and desires for good citizen behavior from Harley and feels it is very attainable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up
review image
Alicia and Tim M Durham, North Carolina | January 17 2019
We are very excited to be working with Sonja in training our dogs. I love how realistic her expectations are of us and how flexible the timeline is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Bob H Durham, North Carolina | November 30 2018
Correct program Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Sarah N Durham, North Carolina | November 13 2018
Sonja was amazing with our dogs, Daisy and Jojo. She was friendly and upbeat from the beginning, which put me and my husband at ease. We quickly learned techniques to communicate with our dogs more effectively. After just 2 days of practice, they no longer jump on us at the door, they heel and wait for other dogs to go by on walks, they come when called, and they seem happier and more at ease. So far, the results have exceeded our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joyce T Raleigh, North Carolina | October 03 2018
Very calm when Titus became aggressive. I personally fell apart but Sonja kept it together. Still somewhat anxious about the next incident that may occur, but felt better able to handle if a situation occurs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sonja : Titus displayed a classic case of sibling rivalry. Mocha is somewhat submissive for she is a lot smaller than Titus. It was a typical chase/run episode, however, Titus did not harm Mocha in any way.
review image
Nora P Durham, North Carolina | May 18 2018
The training definitely has helped with my dogs with the issues I was having. Jumping up on me, barking - in particular when the doorbell rang, recall and leash etiquette. Also, the main reason for the in-house training is progressing nicely which is having my new dog Aimee and cat Pepper coexist. Thank you, Sonja for the great start and we look forward to our next visit and continued progress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Geoff and Brandie K Raleigh, North Carolina | March 12 2018
Sonja was great and patient with us , our kids and dog. She addressed our concerns as well as ones she observed. She was a very calm and effective presence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Tammy L Durham, North Carolina | January 15 2018
Sonja is fantastic to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more