Sonja Warner dog training reviews

Sonja Warner

Expert Dog Trainers, Sonja Warner

See below for all reviews for Sonja Warner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Vicki and Don B Stem, North Carolina | September 12 2016
We love Bark Busters and Sonja Warner. Excellent first class. Could not believe the results in one session. Very informative. Never rushed, Sonja took her time and explained everything in detail. Was more than pleased with her attention to detail and observation of the puppies. Could not have been more pleased with our outcome. Can not wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Charlie G Wendell, North Carolina | May 31 2016
Sonja was amazing. She helped us and Hoover so much! We are so happy with the changes in Hoover's behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Jessica S Raleigh, North Carolina | January 16 2016
Sonja did a wonderful job training us and Holly. I would highly recommend her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sonja : Jessica and Ross are the picture of responsible dog owners. The bond between Holly and her owners is spectacular, Holly is a star pupil and took to the training like a champ. Sonja Warner
review image
Paula S Wake Forest, North Carolina | November 18 2015
Sonja explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. All the problems experienced with Bonnie Ray have been covered and the techniques used were easy to follow. Bonnie Ray responded well to the training and I would recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amy and Scott H Wake Forest, North Carolina | November 01 2015
Very knowledgeable and communicated techniques so we understood. Made us feel comfortable about how we were training so we could work with the dogs on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kylie C Durham, North Carolina | October 25 2015
Oliver has already been responding to the training techniques. I am particularly pleased to have received reaction responses that don't use treat reward. Bark Busters training has given me better options to respond to Oliver's bad behaviors. This will make me a better owner and lead Oliver to being a great dog. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sonja : Oliver is a wonderful dog. He is happy and loves everybody, and his responding to training was immediate. I am very impressed with how well the owner trains with Oliver, and results are happening fast.
review image
Luann H Durham, North Carolina | October 21 2015
Sonja came to our house and explained how dogs communicate and why they were barking so much when others came to the door. She was excited to teach us new ways to calm them down and have them listen to our commands. Sonja was so good with Teddy and Roxie. She was patient and relaxed while interacting with them. We saw improved behavior before she left the house at the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
John and Nichole B Raleigh, North Carolina | May 30 2015
Awesome trainer. Great results 1st visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Leslie B Stem, North Carolina | June 21 2014
Good demonstrations. Homer was like a different dog, I would have expected months of practice to see results I saw today. I was very pleased with with the natural training techniques. At first we considered another training center that was collar based, however, your techniques are more aligned with what I'm looking for. We found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Sonja showed a genuine interest in being here and was great to work with. She was eager to assist and stayed as long as we needed her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Cliff and Stephanie G Raleigh, North Carolina | May 16 2014
Sonja explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Piper and Tokie responded well to the training and we are pleased with the natural training techniques used. This experience was interesting and enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters to my friends, family and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more