Sonja Warner dog training reviews

Sonja Warner

Expert Dog Trainers, Sonja Warner

See below for all reviews for Sonja Warner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michelle and John G Raleigh, North Carolina | January 08 2018
I enjoyed having Sonja in our home to train us and our dogs. We are using the techniques she showed us and it has been very challenging at times. We realize it takes repetition and consistency to make some of it stick. We look forward to our next session with Sonja on January 27th and will be ready for the next challenge of correcting our dogs while walking them - they pull the entire time. I also want to add, we learned a lot in a short amount of time. A lot of good info. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jenny C Raleigh, North Carolina | September 15 2017
Had a great first visit. Ginger has a lot of work to accomplish (and me!). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Sonja : Ginger is a very smart pup and will learn quickly. All new beginnings can be a little frustrating or confusing (not just for you but also for your dog), but with just a little patience and consistency your goals are closer than you think.
review image
Melissa F Raleigh, North Carolina | August 23 2017
I have only had one session which was mostly into. I really like Sonja and am looking forward to our future sessions. My only fear was that we wouldn't get enough sessions to make $600 make sense but as long as we see her regularly I think we will. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Zach and Rita P Wake Forest, North Carolina | July 17 2017
Sonja's techniques were very useful and Bonaparte responded positively to Sonja. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sana B Durham, North Carolina | May 14 2017
Sonja was great. Both dogs responded to her very well and she was able to provide me with "hands off" training techniques that I'm looking forward to using. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Brigitte D Raleigh, North Carolina | May 13 2017
Liked the session, would like it more frequently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sonja : Duchess is a very smart and loving dog. She is able to pick up on training quickly and wants to please. Revisits are unlimited for the one-year or the lifetime package, however, since your pup is looking at you for leadership, I am unable to make that happen unless the owner practices what has been discussed during each visit.
review image
Mike B Durham, North Carolina | May 12 2017
Sonja was great! She educated us and helped us guide our dog instead of doing it for us. She was very honest and hands on, which was appreciated! Would absolutely use her again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ron M Raleigh, North Carolina | March 19 2017
Sonja has been great and Frankie responds great to her. It's amazing on how fast she responds to Sonja. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jamie H Wake Forest, North Carolina | January 31 2017
Sonja was very knowledgeable about all things related to the issues we are having with our 10-month-old puppy. All of her suggestions were helpful and easy to understand how to implement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Joann C Cary, North Carolina | January 11 2017
A lot of questions were answered. We have a long way to go but I'm sure she will be there to help us through the hard places. I am noticing changes in behavior already. This is a much better way of training an assertive very active dog. we are becoming a much happier family. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more