Sonja Warner dog training reviews

Sonja Warner

Sonja Warner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jenny L Raleigh, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Sonja really made sure I felt comfortable with techniques before moving on to a new one. I noticed results in walking and sitting in particular - Oliver seemed much more focused. We plan to continue tu use Sonja, she was so pleasant and fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Luann H Durham, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Sonja came to our house and explained how dogs communicate and why they were barking so much when others came to the door. She was excited to teach us new ways to calm them down and have them listen to our commands. Sonja was so good with Teddy and Roxie. She was patient and relaxed while interacting with them. We saw improved behavior before she left the house at the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Leslie B Stem, North Carolina | July 12 2016
Good demonstrations. Homer was like a different dog, I would have expected months of practice to see results I saw today. I was very pleased with with the natural training techniques. At first we considered another training center that was collar based, however, your techniques are more aligned with what I'm looking for. We found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Sonja showed a genuine interest in being here and was great to work with. She was eager to assist and stayed as long as we needed her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Jessica S Raleigh, North Carolina | June 24 2016
Sonja did a wonderful job training us and Holly. I would highly recommend her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sonja : Jessica and Ross are the picture of responsible dog owners. The bond between Holly and her owners is spectacular, Holly is a star pupil and took to the training like a champ. Sonja Warner
review image
Kylie C Durham, North Carolina | December 09 2015
Oliver has already been responding to the training techniques. I am particularly pleased to have received reaction responses that don't use treat reward. Bark Busters training has given me better options to respond to Oliver's bad behaviors. This will make me a better owner and lead Oliver to being a great dog. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sonja : Oliver is a wonderful dog. He is happy and loves everybody, and his responding to training was immediate. I am very impressed with how well the owner trains with Oliver, and results are happening fast.
review image
Paula S Wake Forest, North Carolina | December 09 2015
Sonja explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. All the problems experienced with Bonnie Ray have been covered and the techniques used were easy to follow. Bonnie Ray responded well to the training and I would recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amy and Scott H Wake Forest, North Carolina | December 09 2015
Very knowledgeable and communicated techniques so we understood. Made us feel comfortable about how we were training so we could work with the dogs on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ron P Zebulon, North Carolina | October 09 2015
Sonja is a great trainer and really cares about Ruger and his well being. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Sonja : Ruger is an awesome, sweet and smart Pit Bull. He learns quickly and focuses very well on his owner.
review image
Cliff and Stephanie G Raleigh, North Carolina | October 09 2015
Sonja explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Piper and Tokie responded well to the training and we are pleased with the natural training techniques used. This experience was interesting and enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters to my friends, family and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
John and Nichole B Raleigh, North Carolina | October 09 2015
Awesome trainer. Great results 1st visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options