Sonja Warner dog training reviews

Sonja Warner

Expert Dog Trainers, Sonja Warner

See below for all reviews for Sonja Warner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ann and Mitch T Durham, North Carolina | November 18 2011
Although we had basic training some years ago, Sonja was great at refreshing us but not making it too lengthy. Great recap using visual aids. Sonja was so patient with both of us and the dog. Great re-assurance as we went through steps. The water spray bottle is our friend for life! After an initial disappointing experience some years back, Sonja has been great at restoring our confidence and has left us with great experiences and an almost perfect dog. We enjoyed Sonja's personality and her experience/advice was greatly appreciated and has helped us so much. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Charlotte C Raleigh, North Carolina | October 10 2011
Barney was responding better to verbal commands and praise. I was pleased that it was praise training without treats. I learned simple and effective training tools. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters and Sonja! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Ruth Ann and Jack P Wake Forest, North Carolina | October 08 2011
Very helpful. Answered all of our questions. Took extra time with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Youngsville | September 30 2011
Sonja is great fun & enthusiastic. She offered help anytime we need it and has called to follow up. The program makes sense and with commitment the training is enjoyable. I also like not having to carry a bag of supplies. Sonja addressed our dog's nipping and attention seeking behavior. Permalink
review image
Raleigh | September 30 2011
Sonja gave great ideas and techniques to use on our very stubborn Bulldog pup! She is a wonderful person who cares a great deal about animals and we look forward to future visits. Permalink
review image
Kathy G Youngsville, North Carolina | September 29 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to follow the instructions and how effective it was on our puppy. We saw an immediate improvement by the end of the first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Beverly T Henderson, North Carolina | June 23 2011
Koda has now made friends with Sonja and she is able to touch him. Sonja has lots of information, took her time to listen and respond. Very helpful and caring. Sonja is calm and with Koda showing aggression towards her in the beginning, she has continued to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Durham | June 19 2011
Sonja is very patient, never seems rushed and stays as long as needed. We started Bark Busters as soon as we got our rescue dog, and the training we received made a huge, positive, immediate impact on our canine/human relationship. We have enjoyed our dog so much that we adopted a second "rescue" dog two weeks later and immediately enrolled him in Bark Busters. Many thanks! Permalink
review image
Raleigh | June 19 2011
A+ all the way around. Thrilled all the way around with the ease of training and problem resolution. I noticed results on the first visit! Permalink
Zebulon | June 19 2011
Our therapist was highly informative, very professional, and extremely patient concerning our the training of our five miniature pinschers. The natural techniques are working very well and we look forward to our next session! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more