Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shari J Orland Hills, Illinois | March 27 2020
Vicky is THE BEST. This was a follow up call about a reoccuring potty problem with my rescue Havanese. She was clear and concise and led me, again, through the steps to get my little man to understand. (and me, too, I'm afraid) :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Michelle L Lemont, DuPage, Illinois | March 24 2020
I love Vicky! She is a wealth of information and provides great applied hands-on training. She is warm, flexible, and professional. She is an amazing teacher! My puppy and I were very pleased! Permalink
review image
Vince P Tinley Park, Cook, Illinois | March 24 2020
We’re so glad we called Vicky. She is helping us to be sure our puppy will grow up to be well mannered and a great family dog. We can finally enjoy walking our dog thanks to Vicky! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Reinaldo R Romeoville, Will, Illinois | March 24 2020
Vicky came to help me and my family, after my local township declared my puppy Grizzly dangerous. She squeezed us into her busy day and helped relieve the stress of my situation and evaluated him, by observing and interacting with him. She came to the conclusion that he isn't dangerous. She was more than helpful, and extremely informative. She even gave us some tips, on how to positively correct him, and gave him a toy. She also showed me how to call him back to us, should he ever get loose. Professional and polite, would highly recommend. Thanks Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Suzanne L Orland Park, Cook, Illinois | March 19 2020
Very effective training with a friendly trainer, Vicky. All training is done humanely and with voice commands and we saw immediate results. Permalink
review image
Sheila S Orland Park, Cook, Illinois | March 16 2020
We were having a problem with our golden retriever Wrigley barking uncontrollably. We read the reviews of Bark Busters and decided to give them a try. After the first 3 hour visit there was a noticeable difference in her behavior regarding the barking. We felt more in control because we now had a strategy in place. We are continually working on things from the program with Wrigley to make her a better dog and member of our family. Vicky is very knowledgeable about the program and dogs in general. We feel very comfortable with her. She is easy to reach for any questions you may have. Vicky is always prompt and professional. We are extremely happy and satisfied with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Casey K Orland Park, Cook, Illinois | March 16 2020
Vicky is extremely good at what she does. Our initial training session this past weekend was very productive and I look forward to seeing continued results with the strategies she taught us. 10/10 would reccomend her service to anyone looking for dog training. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Karen B Orland Park, Cook, Illinois | March 16 2020
I called Bark Busters because my dog is aggressive towards other dogs and I’m unable to take her on walks. On my first appointment with Vicky, she taught me the foundation skills to help me help my dog. I noticed an immediate improvement when we took my dog outside for a walk . She is very knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing my lessons with her! Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Ken D Palos Heights, Cook, Illinois | March 16 2020
We had been agonizing over our pit/lab mix and her anxiety issues when the decision to call Bark Busters was made. Vicky has came in showing us how to help Gracie get through these issues. There has been a noticeable difference after only 2 sessions. Great job Vicky!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Tony L Orland Park, Cook, Illinois | March 16 2020
Vicky was excellent very knowledgeable and great to work with. Definitely recommend her for future clients! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter