Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Myles M Tinley Park, Illinois | July 25 2018
She was very polite and personable. She interacted with the dogs extremely well and gives very good information! Thanks Vicky! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Randy G Posen, Illinois | July 25 2018
Vicky is awesome. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to train your dog. She is a great trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Terri D Orland Park, Illinois | May 29 2018
Vicky was amazing gave us tools to use for training our 5month old puppy, what voice to use in certain sections of training and BAH word to use when he is doing something that he shouldn't be doing. Each day working with him on sit, come and stay and the barking and jumping has decreased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Bill W
Bill W Midlothian, Illinois | February 01 2018
Vicky came to our house and taught my wife and I how to communicate with Louie our Pom-ski. Vicky was able to teach us ways to control Louie's bad behaviors with simple voice and hand commands. We practiced them with her and saw an instant change in Louie's attitude and behavior. Vicky also corrected our behaviors to help keep my wife and I in the roll of the leaders, not the followers. thank you so much Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Shari J Orland Hills, Illinois | September 08 2017
Vicky and Bark Busters are gems! I adopted a two year old Havanese mix with fear of the outdoors, people, and without potty training. Her knowledge, gentleness, and true love of dogs were apparent. Charts and directions came well organized and easy to read and understand. Vicky helped ME to stay focused and not to become overwhelmed with my little guy. She was always positive, cheerful, and upbeat. The immediate changes in Cammie's behavior was just short of amazing. Vicky let me know that I could contact her with any and all questions which I did. All responses were timely, lengthy, professional -- just what we needed. Cammie and I look forward to sharing and enjoying a wonderfully full life together. I highly recommend Vicky Harper and Bark Busters. Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Toileting
review image
Danielle A Shorewood, Illinois | August 10 2017
Vicky provided very useful information. She gave us simple and easy commands to follow and direct the dogs. The verbal commands provided help in guiding us and the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
John I Mokena, Illinois | March 23 2017
Vicky Is Great! We had an overprotective Dogo Argentino with serious anxiety problems. After a few days in the program, she's like a new dog! We are so happy with bark Busters & Vicky! Highly recommend both Vicky & Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Karen B Lockport, Illinois | March 21 2017
We are extremely happy with the results so far! Vicky is great and very knowledgeable! Our dogs is responding well to the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kerstin A Lockport, Illinois | March 15 2017
Vicky is fabulous!! Charlie's behavior improved after one lesson. She is very professional, responsive, and reliable. Vicky is extremely skilled at training dogs and she clearly loves what she does for a living. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Christine K
Christine K Orland Park, Illinois | March 11 2017
I was very happy with the training techniques. My dog responded well to the training. Would recommend to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter