Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jovita P Orland Park, Illinois | August 27 2013
The techniques were clearly explained. Appropriate techniques were discussed versus old and unuseful ways. Both the dog and myself understood appropriate training and commands- sit, stay, come. Lucy was very submissive by the end. It the only the first session and a difference in the dog's temperament immediately following. The trainer was very understanding about concerns and very helpful with explaining and demonstrating appropriate techniques. My experience will definitely be shared to friends and family, especially using social media. After only the first session I noticed a difference. My puppy went from being the head of the house to a more submissive and a greater companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall
review image
Natalie P Posen, Illinois | August 05 2013
It is an easy, yet fun, effective way to have your dog/puppy trained. I would recommend it to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Tinley Park, Illinois | July 10 2013
I was very pleased to know my dogs could behave the way I dreamed of in a matter of a few hours. I like the no raising of the voice and using simple voice commands to regain control of my pets. Permalink
review image
St. John, Indiana | June 25 2013
We really enjoy the at home-hands on experience. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. We've already been talking about it with them! Permalink
review image
Chicago, Illinois | June 07 2013
I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Chicago Heights | April 24 2013
Vicky is the perfect blend of knowledge, patience and understanding. We saw immediate results following our first session. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 23 2012
We saw an improvement in our Beagle's naughty behavior after one session. Vicky's explanations about canine and pack behavior got us thinking in an entirely new way, and her training framework is easy to incorporate into our everyday lives. We're looking forward to continuing our training and learning new things! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | October 03 2012
Vicky was great! Clear understanding of everything we need to do. I definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were told to put him to sleep by others because of his temperament but it's as if he's a new dog. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They have worked miracles with him and us. We learned a lot about why our dog was behaving the way he was. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The program has completely changed our dog's behavior problems. Permalink
review image
Crete | August 31 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Dakota is learning so fast and our trainer is a great teacher. Can't wait to learn more! Permalink
Orland Park | August 31 2012
I found the training techniques easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I could understand my dog's behavior and made adjustments as necessary. I was pleased with the training techniques. They were "positive". I enjoyed learning new things with my dog. Would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter