Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Frankfort | August 29 2012
Very good results in a short time!! Vicky answered all of our many questions and illustrated directions as well. Permalink
Oak Forest | August 14 2012
Immediate results - Vicky is so patient with us too. Thank you for saving our house! We could not live peacefully without this training! Permalink
New Lenox | June 21 2012
Noticeable improvement after the 1st visit and all subsequent visits. Great follow up and suggestions. We are very pleased and impressed. Permalink
Peotone | May 21 2012
Our dog Harley was a scared yet aggressive dog.....now he is much happier. Vicky has made working with our dog fun. Instant results were made each visit! Permalink
review image
Orland Hills | May 07 2012
Maris took food from Vicky's hand and went to the bathroom outside for the 1st time! Vicky was very kind and gentle with Maris. She felt very comfortable with her. Permalink
Frankfort | April 29 2012
Zuko immediately stopped jumping up when Vicky used her training techniques. Very pleased! There was absolutely no harm or foul play and Zuko became submissive. Permalink
Mokena | April 29 2012
I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Westmont | April 29 2012
Yoshi respected Vicky; saw her as authority. It was enjoyable to watch bad behavior change. I do recommend Bark Busters at work often and now I will even more. Permalink
New Lenox | April 16 2012
Vicky is an excellent trainer. We can't believe the great results we have gotten in the short time she has worked with us. Permalink
Harvey | April 03 2012
Excellent; signed up for a second session. Very pleased! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter