Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Steve & Amy E
Steve & Amy E Orland Park, Illinois | December 23 2013
We liked that we have 1-3 things to work on after each visit. It's not overwhelming. We had a problem with Ozzy barking like crazy when someone comes in the door. Within 2 weeks of practicing, we have seen a 70% difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Cindy S
Cindy S Orland Park, Illinois | December 23 2013
Very easy to work on training our puppy to be well behaved. It's fun to train him in our own home. We really like using the natural methods to train our puppy. Also, being able to train him in his own environment. We chose Bark Busters so that we could use natural methods and be in our own home. We enjoy having Vicky as our trainer. She makes things easy and fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Barb R Dyer, Indiana | November 15 2013
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The training does help a lot! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
Ellen T Oak Forest, Illinois | November 15 2013
Vicky gave us very clear guidance and she always showed us each training technique before we tried ourselves. I noticed results immediately on the first try for most techniques. I found the training very fun! My dog was so happy during each session. Vicky is such an upbeat person she makes the sessions so fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Judy P Crete, Illinois | November 15 2013
The training was very interesting! I saw immediate results! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Lori G
Lori G Tinley Park, Illinois | November 12 2013
I wasn't sure what to expect when Vicky visited our home. We had several issues with our new pup and I wasn't sure what to do. Before the first visit was over, he was a different dog! What a great experience. It was so simple, and we love the humane way of training! Would recommend Vicky to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jim & Annie T Tinley Park, Illinois | October 31 2013
Vicky explained the training techniques very basic but thoroughly. Vicky's training was apparent immediately. It was amazing! Vicky's natural training was exactly what we wanted--gentle yet firm. The hours flew by. Vicky kept the training interesting. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors that have different problems with their dogs as well. Our own training of our dogs either didn't work or would take years to sink in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing
review image
Paul & Briana S Lockport, Illinois | August 30 2013
Was very easy & was explained in a down to earth way. Dogs were very good at the practice sessions, was very surprised. Awesome, made a huge difference in only 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Stephanie B Frankfort, Illinois | August 30 2013
Vicky was so helpful and patient. We felt very comfortable with her. Amazing! Can't wait to keep practicing. Everything we practiced was very easy to understand and follow. I saw great results with Max after the first lesson! I'm very hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jovita P Orland Park, Illinois | August 27 2013
The techniques were clearly explained. Appropriate techniques were discussed versus old and unuseful ways. Both the dog and myself understood appropriate training and commands- sit, stay, come. Lucy was very submissive by the end. It the only the first session and a difference in the dog's temperament immediately following. The trainer was very understanding about concerns and very helpful with explaining and demonstrating appropriate techniques. My experience will definitely be shared to friends and family, especially using social media. After only the first session I noticed a difference. My puppy went from being the head of the house to a more submissive and a greater companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter