Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Frankfort | April 29 2012
Zuko immediately stopped jumping up when Vicky used her training techniques. Very pleased! There was absolutely no harm or foul play and Zuko became submissive. Permalink
Mokena | April 29 2012
I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Westmont | April 29 2012
Yoshi respected Vicky; saw her as authority. It was enjoyable to watch bad behavior change. I do recommend Bark Busters at work often and now I will even more. Permalink
New Lenox | April 16 2012
Vicky is an excellent trainer. We can't believe the great results we have gotten in the short time she has worked with us. Permalink
Harvey | April 03 2012
Excellent; signed up for a second session. Very pleased! Permalink
Orland Park | March 22 2012
Roger was much calmer and listened right away. I would recommend Bark Busters. I'm very excited to see the changes and enjoy Roger! Permalink
Lemont | March 22 2012
The dogs responded immediately. We would have done anything for happy dogs. It was wonderful that we didn't have to do much more than change our behavior. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 22 2012
The therapist, Vicky, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I was pleased with the natural training results used. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
New Lenox | March 09 2012
After 3 other training program with no results - we are seeing results with Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
Mokena | March 09 2012
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter