Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chicago | February 01 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors--got results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Looking forward to next visit. Permalink
Orland Hills | January 21 2012
I like the non-physical approach and the techniques to decrease her fear. Vicky was great. I loved how she was blunt and to the point with us about our current behavior and how it contributes to her problems. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 21 2012
We went over the techniques many times to make sure we understood and had the techniques down. The techniques used have made an instant change in the dogs bad behaviors. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience and in the outcome by just the first session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. We are very happy with Bark Busters and our results of the techniques. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 13 2012
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Maisy responded to Vicky immediately. I found the training experience to be enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | December 30 2011
The materials that were provided are very helpful and extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. My dog already began submitting to me. I liked using the natural instinct techniques such as tone of voice. My dog was able to have fun and learn. This the only method that is already showing results. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Monee | December 28 2011
The results of the first training session far exceeded our wildest expectations. Our dog responded immediately both to Vicky and to us as we applied what she taught and modeled for us. It was almost funny to see our Hovawart figure out that Vicky had his number and that we were in on the conspiracy to get him to obey us as well. My husband had all but given up on seeing any positive responses from our then newly adopted dog. But instead Bard has steadily grown into a wonderful companion for us, one that loves to work, to please, and that we actually have fun training instead of dreading handling him in public. Permalink
Hobart | December 20 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was clear and easy to follow. Progress was surprising! I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I was very pleased. The training experience was very enlightening. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were remarkable! Permalink
New Lenox | December 14 2011
Great results - can't wait to put the lessons I learned into practice. Permalink
Tinley Park | December 14 2011
The training was very helpful and informative! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | November 29 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter