Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Orland Park | March 22 2012
Roger was much calmer and listened right away. I would recommend Bark Busters. I'm very excited to see the changes and enjoy Roger! Permalink
Lemont | March 22 2012
The dogs responded immediately. We would have done anything for happy dogs. It was wonderful that we didn't have to do much more than change our behavior. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 22 2012
The therapist, Vicky, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I was pleased with the natural training results used. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
New Lenox | March 09 2012
After 3 other training program with no results - we are seeing results with Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
Mokena | March 09 2012
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Chicago | February 01 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors--got results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Looking forward to next visit. Permalink
Orland Hills | January 21 2012
I like the non-physical approach and the techniques to decrease her fear. Vicky was great. I loved how she was blunt and to the point with us about our current behavior and how it contributes to her problems. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 21 2012
We went over the techniques many times to make sure we understood and had the techniques down. The techniques used have made an instant change in the dogs bad behaviors. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience and in the outcome by just the first session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. We are very happy with Bark Busters and our results of the techniques. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 13 2012
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Maisy responded to Vicky immediately. I found the training experience to be enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | December 30 2011
The materials that were provided are very helpful and extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. My dog already began submitting to me. I liked using the natural instinct techniques such as tone of voice. My dog was able to have fun and learn. This the only method that is already showing results. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter