Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Orland Park | January 13 2012
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Maisy responded to Vicky immediately. I found the training experience to be enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | December 30 2011
The materials that were provided are very helpful and extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. My dog already began submitting to me. I liked using the natural instinct techniques such as tone of voice. My dog was able to have fun and learn. This the only method that is already showing results. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Monee | December 28 2011
The results of the first training session far exceeded our wildest expectations. Our dog responded immediately both to Vicky and to us as we applied what she taught and modeled for us. It was almost funny to see our Hovawart figure out that Vicky had his number and that we were in on the conspiracy to get him to obey us as well. My husband had all but given up on seeing any positive responses from our then newly adopted dog. But instead Bard has steadily grown into a wonderful companion for us, one that loves to work, to please, and that we actually have fun training instead of dreading handling him in public. Permalink
Hobart | December 20 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was clear and easy to follow. Progress was surprising! I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I was very pleased. The training experience was very enlightening. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were remarkable! Permalink
New Lenox | December 14 2011
Great results - can't wait to put the lessons I learned into practice. Permalink
Tinley Park | December 14 2011
The training was very helpful and informative! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | November 29 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Tinley Park | November 16 2011
Techniques were very effective; life time guarantee is reassuring if any future problems arise. Training sessions were very informative, effective & fun. Out trainer Vicky was great! Permalink
Beecher | November 07 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. Good explanation and we like the leave behind materials. I observed results by the end of the training. Teddy is already responding and obeying much better. I found the experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters. Really like the in-house environment. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Vicky also applied the training techniques with Bandit and immediate results were noticed - every visit. I observed absolutely amazing Results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. It was much easier - less stress training - Also Bandit will not learn unnecessary, aggressive behavior. No doubt enjoyable! The hour goes by much too fast! We are learning just as much as Bandit is! Immediate results - techniques used have enhanced our relationship with Bandit - He's so much more obedient after a short period of time. This is an excellent program for any family dog - everyone learns and the end result is a "GREAT" dog! What a terrific ROI! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter