Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Monee | December 28 2011
The results of the first training session far exceeded our wildest expectations. Our dog responded immediately both to Vicky and to us as we applied what she taught and modeled for us. It was almost funny to see our Hovawart figure out that Vicky had his number and that we were in on the conspiracy to get him to obey us as well. My husband had all but given up on seeing any positive responses from our then newly adopted dog. But instead Bard has steadily grown into a wonderful companion for us, one that loves to work, to please, and that we actually have fun training instead of dreading handling him in public. Permalink
Hobart | December 20 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was clear and easy to follow. Progress was surprising! I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I was very pleased. The training experience was very enlightening. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were remarkable! Permalink
New Lenox | December 14 2011
Great results - can't wait to put the lessons I learned into practice. Permalink
Tinley Park | December 14 2011
The training was very helpful and informative! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | November 29 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Tinley Park | November 16 2011
Techniques were very effective; life time guarantee is reassuring if any future problems arise. Training sessions were very informative, effective & fun. Out trainer Vicky was great! Permalink
Beecher | November 07 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. Good explanation and we like the leave behind materials. I observed results by the end of the training. Teddy is already responding and obeying much better. I found the experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters. Really like the in-house environment. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Vicky also applied the training techniques with Bandit and immediate results were noticed - every visit. I observed absolutely amazing Results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. It was much easier - less stress training - Also Bandit will not learn unnecessary, aggressive behavior. No doubt enjoyable! The hour goes by much too fast! We are learning just as much as Bandit is! Immediate results - techniques used have enhanced our relationship with Bandit - He's so much more obedient after a short period of time. This is an excellent program for any family dog - everyone learns and the end result is a "GREAT" dog! What a terrific ROI! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | September 21 2011
Vicky was very patient and genuine. Amazing!!! Never thought that our dog would change; have tried everything. I was pleased with the natural training techniques--relieved by no touching--only with voice training. I found the training to be very informative for me and fun for my dog. Bernie has changed in 2 sessions more than she did in countless obedience classes. Vicky is great and it was a pleasure in our sessions to work with someone who really cares about dogs. Permalink
review image
Mokena | September 21 2011
The training techniques were explained very well. Vicky is an excellent trainer. I observed results by the end of the training. Dog was paying attention. Approach seems to work well. I found the training to be interesting; much more than I imagined it would be. Training method seems to work well. Wonderful from dog and human perspective. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter