Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Orland Park | July 05 2011
Excellent training! Permalink
review image
Homewood | April 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training with my dog Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 18 2011
I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is the new way of dog training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It's only the first day but I expect even more results with practice in the next few weeks. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 23 2011
I have been implementing the exercises and it make perfect sense. After I do the things his reactions are phenomenal out of our pup. We are super pleased with our results. She is very helpful without a lot of waste of time. The techniques have always worked. We always enjoy Vicky's visits. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends because they are wonderful techniques proven to work--I have seen it. Permalink
review image
Lehi | March 11 2011
Mary Ann was very patient in her explanations and corrections. Saw some positive results immediately and more in the days following training. Maggie has been much more content and relaxed since the training, and so have I! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | February 12 2011
Friendly--easy to understand, good commands. I saw improvements the first day and I think my dog really enjoys it. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 31 2011
Vicky is a great trainer with effective techniques. She explained things in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 25 2011
Reno responded very well to Vicky's training method. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Schererville | January 25 2011
I found the training to be enjoyable. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. The techniques work! Immediate results. Permalink
review image
Lansing | January 14 2011
I found the training to be enjoyable. Surprising that my dog responded without treats or negative corrections. The training methods are effective! I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. I'm very pleased with the methods Vicky has used and am very encouraged! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter