Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Frankfort | September 08 2011
Vicky is very thorough and patient. Amazing how well we learned to keep Wrigley away from the door. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. It's nice to get control back from our dog. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | September 08 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. My dog is much less fearful and much calmer. Love the "BAH"! We have a changed pet. Our pet went from a calm environment of an older man to our chaotic home of 7 kids. He was fearful and aggressive. Now, he realizes we're the leaders. He's comfortable with us and is so relaxed he even lays down during the day. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | September 08 2011
If you work with your pet every day you can see the results. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The techniques are very good and nothing is done that is abusive. The therapist explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | July 08 2011
I definitely observed results by the end of the training session. I love the techniques. I noticed a big difference right away. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 08 2011
Toby responded well to Vicky and us by the end of the lesson. It has taken us practice and consistency to have the same respect from Toby as he gave Vicky. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 05 2011
Excellent training! Permalink
review image
Homewood | April 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training with my dog Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 18 2011
I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is the new way of dog training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It's only the first day but I expect even more results with practice in the next few weeks. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 23 2011
I have been implementing the exercises and it make perfect sense. After I do the things his reactions are phenomenal out of our pup. We are super pleased with our results. She is very helpful without a lot of waste of time. The techniques have always worked. We always enjoy Vicky's visits. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends because they are wonderful techniques proven to work--I have seen it. Permalink
review image
Lehi | March 11 2011
Mary Ann was very patient in her explanations and corrections. Saw some positive results immediately and more in the days following training. Maggie has been much more content and relaxed since the training, and so have I! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter