Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Orland Park | September 21 2011
Vicky was very patient and genuine. Amazing!!! Never thought that our dog would change; have tried everything. I was pleased with the natural training techniques--relieved by no touching--only with voice training. I found the training to be very informative for me and fun for my dog. Bernie has changed in 2 sessions more than she did in countless obedience classes. Vicky is great and it was a pleasure in our sessions to work with someone who really cares about dogs. Permalink
review image
Mokena | September 21 2011
The training techniques were explained very well. Vicky is an excellent trainer. I observed results by the end of the training. Dog was paying attention. Approach seems to work well. I found the training to be interesting; much more than I imagined it would be. Training method seems to work well. Wonderful from dog and human perspective. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | September 08 2011
Vicky is very thorough and patient. Amazing how well we learned to keep Wrigley away from the door. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. It's nice to get control back from our dog. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | September 08 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. My dog is much less fearful and much calmer. Love the "BAH"! We have a changed pet. Our pet went from a calm environment of an older man to our chaotic home of 7 kids. He was fearful and aggressive. Now, he realizes we're the leaders. He's comfortable with us and is so relaxed he even lays down during the day. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | September 08 2011
If you work with your pet every day you can see the results. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The techniques are very good and nothing is done that is abusive. The therapist explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | July 08 2011
I definitely observed results by the end of the training session. I love the techniques. I noticed a big difference right away. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 08 2011
Toby responded well to Vicky and us by the end of the lesson. It has taken us practice and consistency to have the same respect from Toby as he gave Vicky. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 05 2011
Excellent training! Permalink
review image
Homewood | April 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training with my dog Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 18 2011
I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is the new way of dog training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It's only the first day but I expect even more results with practice in the next few weeks. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter