Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Orland Park | February 12 2011
Friendly--easy to understand, good commands. I saw improvements the first day and I think my dog really enjoys it. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 31 2011
Vicky is a great trainer with effective techniques. She explained things in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 25 2011
Reno responded very well to Vicky's training method. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Schererville | January 25 2011
I found the training to be enjoyable. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. The techniques work! Immediate results. Permalink
review image
Lansing | January 14 2011
I found the training to be enjoyable. Surprising that my dog responded without treats or negative corrections. The training methods are effective! I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. I'm very pleased with the methods Vicky has used and am very encouraged! Permalink
review image
New Lenox | January 10 2011
Great class! I was very surprised I observed noticeable results by the end of the training! Excellent! I was shocked in a great way. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Nice to know what we need to do correctly. I would very much recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. This was great! Thank you! Permalink
review image
New Lenox | January 09 2011
Mario immediately responded to the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Very calm experience. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 07 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and I was pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was common sense training. I can't wait to see the end results. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | December 02 2010
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. She used her notes as well as personal observation while she was here with us and our puppies. I observed noticeable results by the end of training. They were already sitting and staying when told to. They never really did that before this training. I like that they don't get a treat every time they follow directions-they'd get fat. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter