Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New Lenox | January 10 2011
Great class! I was very surprised I observed noticeable results by the end of the training! Excellent! I was shocked in a great way. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Nice to know what we need to do correctly. I would very much recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. This was great! Thank you! Permalink
review image
New Lenox | January 09 2011
Mario immediately responded to the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Very calm experience. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 07 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and I was pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was common sense training. I can't wait to see the end results. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | December 02 2010
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. She used her notes as well as personal observation while she was here with us and our puppies. I observed noticeable results by the end of training. They were already sitting and staying when told to. They never really did that before this training. I like that they don't get a treat every time they follow directions-they'd get fat. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | October 06 2010
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is better than obedience class because it is individualized to our dogs. We have never seen our golden retriever be submissive on a leash and the Bark Busters collar works. Looking forward to being able to control her on walks. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | October 01 2010
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It will work if we are consistent. Rocky is a 10-month-old and he wants to be good but sometimes he can't help himself-he's been abused. Your methods are quiet and kind. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | October 01 2010
Everything was great. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I like that there is a trainer near almost every community to help with situations. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | August 26 2010
Vicky was excellent! She explained things very clearly and with great reasoning. Vicky had our antisocial dog playing fetch with her (which she NEVER does) and eating our of her hand! I love that there are no negative or harmful techniques-or food-since we won't always have treats with us! Vicky was very personable and friendly. It's easy, affordable and rewarding-and it works! Vicky was amazing! She had our dog doing things I never thought were possible after an hour of meeting her! Permalink
review image
Oak Lawn | August 23 2010
Very easy to understand and helpful. Nice lady who seems to really want to help people and their dogs. Both dogs had fun and responded well. Good suggestions and very helpful. Both dogs seemed to enjoy the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter