Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | December 02 2010
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. She used her notes as well as personal observation while she was here with us and our puppies. I observed noticeable results by the end of training. They were already sitting and staying when told to. They never really did that before this training. I like that they don't get a treat every time they follow directions-they'd get fat. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | October 06 2010
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is better than obedience class because it is individualized to our dogs. We have never seen our golden retriever be submissive on a leash and the Bark Busters collar works. Looking forward to being able to control her on walks. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | October 01 2010
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It will work if we are consistent. Rocky is a 10-month-old and he wants to be good but sometimes he can't help himself-he's been abused. Your methods are quiet and kind. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | October 01 2010
Everything was great. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I like that there is a trainer near almost every community to help with situations. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | August 26 2010
Vicky was excellent! She explained things very clearly and with great reasoning. Vicky had our antisocial dog playing fetch with her (which she NEVER does) and eating our of her hand! I love that there are no negative or harmful techniques-or food-since we won't always have treats with us! Vicky was very personable and friendly. It's easy, affordable and rewarding-and it works! Vicky was amazing! She had our dog doing things I never thought were possible after an hour of meeting her! Permalink
review image
Oak Lawn | August 23 2010
Very easy to understand and helpful. Nice lady who seems to really want to help people and their dogs. Both dogs had fun and responded well. Good suggestions and very helpful. Both dogs seemed to enjoy the training. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | June 22 2010
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Good, effective training. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 18 2010
I observed noticeable results with 10 minutes of the training. I found the experience very interesting. I was not expecting it to be anything like that. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because if it could work on my crazy dog, it can work on every dog. Permalink
review image
Lemont | April 18 2010
Vicky was very clear and patient-very easy to follow. I found that Adin was easy to train and smarter than I knew. The program is very humane-dog and people friendly. I had fun, and so did Adin. I would recommend Bark Busters because it was easy, fun to learn-helpful. I really believe that this experience will enhance the relationship between Adin and I. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter