Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tinley Park | June 22 2010
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Good, effective training. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 18 2010
I observed noticeable results with 10 minutes of the training. I found the experience very interesting. I was not expecting it to be anything like that. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because if it could work on my crazy dog, it can work on every dog. Permalink
review image
Lemont | April 18 2010
Vicky was very clear and patient-very easy to follow. I found that Adin was easy to train and smarter than I knew. The program is very humane-dog and people friendly. I had fun, and so did Adin. I would recommend Bark Busters because it was easy, fun to learn-helpful. I really believe that this experience will enhance the relationship between Adin and I. Permalink
review image
Chicago Heights | April 11 2010
I have seen many dogs that have no training and could definitely use your help! I love the fact that you train in home and will do it for the dog's lifetime. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 23 2010
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Great job; kids even understood. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | March 15 2010
I was pleased with the natural training techniques-liked how they were very humane. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable-the little tricks provided were easy and fun. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was easy, convenient and provided excellent tools. Very pleasant experience. Awesome how Vicky offered further training. Permalink
review image
Mokena | February 19 2010
Vicky did an excellent job explaining the techniques. I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable! Their training methods make sense. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | February 19 2010
I was pleased with the the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was great and very available. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 25 2010
My boxer picked up the "BAH" sound very quickly. Once I said it he'd look up to me for eye contact and the command. A lot has to be said about the trainer. You could tell she loved her job and was very patient. I feel we got extremely lucky having Vicky Harper as our trainer. We are considering upgrading to a lifetime membership. Currently we are annual. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 11 2010
I loved seeing my dog respond right away in a positive manner. The therapist was wonderfully friendly and encouraging. The process is easy to understand and follow. It is a personal approach to developing good doggy behavior. The program is logical and easy to follow. Training in my home tells the dog immediately that we all mean business! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter