Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dyer | September 10 2009
The therapist was very personable. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our dogs responded very well. It's so easy to use--enjoyed the training at our home. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | September 09 2009
After the first lesson our dog was listening to us. I was pleased with Vicky because we had other trainers who felt my dog was un-trainable and believed we should use a pinch collar. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because the techniques are safe and you get results. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | September 08 2009
Sadie definitely knew by the end of our 1st session that the alpha dynamic had changed in the house! Permalink
review image
New Lenox | August 06 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques and she demonstrated each one with us. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first session and then two days later noticed even more results. Vicky really bonded well with my two boxers. I would recommend the training because it also does not harm my dogs. I have already told three pet owners they should call Vicky. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 24 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 24 2009
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Immediate results on getting my dog to sleep through the night. Permalink
review image
Mokena | July 22 2009
I found the training experience enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it's a very humane way of training. I like the techniques. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | July 22 2009
I observed results by the end of the training session! It was simple and easy to learn. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | July 06 2009
I saw results in less than 1 hour - Amazing! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | June 24 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because it's natural and really easy. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter