Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Homer Glen | July 06 2009
I saw results in less than 1 hour - Amazing! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | June 24 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because it's natural and really easy. Permalink
review image
Lansing | June 22 2009
I was happy with the training techniques. Everything was explained clearly and she encouraged questions. I noticed results by the end of the training. My dog Tyler was definitely listening better and improved with each exercise. I definitely see how this method makes sense and can work. I was very pleased. It made me feel more in control and at ease. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because of the results and techniques appear workable. I am very glad I called Bark Busters because my household and my other dog were becoming very anxious over Tyler's behavior. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Monee | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. It's very educational and Vicky makes training fun for the owner and dog! Permalink
review image
Chicago | June 16 2009
Vicky was patient with my barking dogs. I was pleased with the training methods because I don't like harsh or mean training. Vicky explains on my level, not rushing through the appointment, considerate of my dogs. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and to Vicky's return visit. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | May 26 2009
Thank you so much for your time and expertise regarding Sox and Buehrle. THEY are the most obedient dogs ever since your 1st visit! You're truly great at what you do; living proof, and we respect and appreciate your time and advice in steering our loved ones onto a better track for the sake of all of us. We're working with them daily per your suggested steps, quite opposite steps I should note, than their previous trainers, as yours is paying back results at the speediest return. Permalink
review image
Mokena | May 11 2009
I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I was pleased with the training techniques used. Vicky explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Monee | April 29 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I feel it is important for anyone with dogs to have the proper tools and education to have a happy relationship with their pet. I was very pleased with the time dedicated to the issue at hand. I did not feel rushed. Permalink
Orland Park | April 04 2009
Very professional, gets results from dog owner as well as dog. I recommend Vicky Harper for your dog training needs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter