Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oak Forest | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Monee | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. It's very educational and Vicky makes training fun for the owner and dog! Permalink
review image
Chicago | June 16 2009
Vicky was patient with my barking dogs. I was pleased with the training methods because I don't like harsh or mean training. Vicky explains on my level, not rushing through the appointment, considerate of my dogs. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and to Vicky's return visit. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | May 26 2009
Thank you so much for your time and expertise regarding Sox and Buehrle. THEY are the most obedient dogs ever since your 1st visit! You're truly great at what you do; living proof, and we respect and appreciate your time and advice in steering our loved ones onto a better track for the sake of all of us. We're working with them daily per your suggested steps, quite opposite steps I should note, than their previous trainers, as yours is paying back results at the speediest return. Permalink
review image
Mokena | May 11 2009
I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I was pleased with the training techniques used. Vicky explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Monee | April 29 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I feel it is important for anyone with dogs to have the proper tools and education to have a happy relationship with their pet. I was very pleased with the time dedicated to the issue at hand. I did not feel rushed. Permalink
Orland Park | April 04 2009
Very professional, gets results from dog owner as well as dog. I recommend Vicky Harper for your dog training needs. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 04 2009
Our dog was listening much better to us at the end of the training session. This method works much better than other methods I've used before. I'm sold--this really works! Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | March 25 2009
My 4 dogs responded well. I noticed results by the end of the training session. I liked the natural training techniques used. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | March 25 2009
I found the training experience to be enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter