Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kerstin A Lockport, Illinois | March 15 2017
Vicky is fabulous!! Charlie's behavior improved after one lesson. She is very professional, responsive, and reliable. Vicky is extremely skilled at training dogs and she clearly loves what she does for a living. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Christine K
Christine K Orland Park, Illinois | March 11 2017
I was very happy with the training techniques. My dog responded well to the training. Would recommend to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Alexa T New Lenox, Illinois | February 13 2017
Vicky came to our home and was very nice and helpful. She is helping to train our puppy Zoey with teething, nipping, chewing, jumping up, listening to simple commands (puppy management) and potty training. Vicky came over yesterday and I already see an improvement in Zoey and it's only been one day. Following how she taught us to communicate with her, she listens so much better to us. I can't wait to continue lessons! I would definitely recommend Vicky if anyone is having trouble training their puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Alex M
Alex M Mokena, Illinois | January 24 2017
Vicky was incredible with our puppy and our older dog. She is so helpful and great with training. She is so knowledgeable and so friendly. She has helped with Luca so very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Rebecca C Orland Park, Illinois | January 18 2017
Everything was informative, fun & useful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Judy P Glen Ellyn, Illinois | January 13 2017
Great Training for both of us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Dawn O
Dawn O Channahon, Illinois | November 21 2016
Vicky was very nice and easy to work with. She seemed to have good understanding of Bentley and his needs and gave us great tools to help him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Heidi T New Lenox, Illinois | October 06 2016
The at home training is the best. The kind, non-aggressive approach is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Mike S New Lenox, Illinois | October 04 2016
Great experience. Vicky provided all the knowledge and assistance we needed with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Dawn S Orland Park, Illinois | September 22 2016
I recommend Vicky for training a puppy. Her techniques are fabulous and effective immediately! I received compliments immediately from my family on how well behaved my dog is. Much thanks & appreciation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter